Team Schedules - 04 Girls Metro A
       


Elite FC 04G Black -- (0203-01CG13-7301)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707033  Willow Creek Park, Sandy  03:20 PM  3105 A7 vs A4Cottonwood FC 04 Red TT 4 vs.Elite FC 04G Black1

Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707014  Willow Creek Park, Sandy  01:35 PM  3105 A2 vs A4Red Hot FC G04 4 vs.Elite FC 04G Black1

Bracket - Tuesday, April 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707012  Stansbury HS  06:00 PM  2063 A4 vs A7Elite FC 04G Black 0 vs.Cottonwood FC 04 Red TT2

Bracket - Wednesday, April 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707019  Stansbury HS  06:00 PM  2063 A4 vs A6Elite FC 04G Black 6 vs.Roma FC 04 Premier1

Bracket - Monday, April 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707049  West Jordan Complex  06:00 PM  R A5 vs A4Forza FC West 04 TR 0 vs.Elite FC 04G Black1

Bracket - Monday, April 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707026  Rosamond Elementary  06:00 PM  2203 A3 vs A4Utah Glory G04 Black SM 3 vs.Elite FC 04G Black2

Bracket - Thursday, April 27, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707035  Stansbury HS  06:00 PM  2063 A4 vs A2Elite FC 04G Black 2 vs.Red Hot FC G043

Bracket - Tuesday, May 02, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707038  Stansbury HS  06:00 PM  2063 A4 vs A1Elite FC 04G Black 1 vs.Sparta 04 MR0

Bracket - Monday, May 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707040  Crescent MS  06:00 PM  No A6 vs A4Roma FC 04 Premier 1 vs.Elite FC 04G Black2

Bracket - Friday, May 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707017  Falcon Park  06:00 PM  3052 A1 vs A4Sparta 04 MR 2 vs.Elite FC 04G Black4

Bracket - Monday, May 15, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707047  Stansbury HS  06:00 PM  2063 A4 vs A3Elite FC 04G Black 2 vs.Utah Glory G04 Black SM2

Bracket - Friday, May 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707028  Stansbury HS  07:15 PM  2063 A4 vs A5Elite FC 04G Black 2 vs.Forza FC West 04 TR2