Team Schedules - 04 Girls Metro A
       


Forza FC West 04 TR -- (0446-02CG13-0276)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707031  Willow Creek Park, Sandy  12:00 PM  3105 A6 vs A5Roma FC 04 Premier 1 vs.Forza FC West 04 TR3

Bracket - Tuesday, April 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707037  Columbia Elementary (westj)  06:00 PM  2125 A3 vs A5Utah Glory G04 Black SM 0 vs.Forza FC West 04 TR4

Bracket - Monday, April 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707049  West Jordan Complex  06:00 PM  R A5 vs A4Forza FC West 04 TR 0 vs.Elite FC 04G Black1

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707020  Willow Creek Park, Sandy  02:00 PM  3105 A1 vs A5Sparta 04 MR 1 vs.Forza FC West 04 TR3

Bracket - Monday, April 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707045  West Jordan Complex  06:00 PM  R A5 vs A7Forza FC West 04 TR 2 vs.Cottonwood FC 04 Red TT1

Bracket - Wednesday, May 03, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707046  Willow Creek Park, Sandy  06:00 PM  3105 A2 vs A5Red Hot FC G04 0 vs.Forza FC West 04 TR3

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707025  West Jordan Complex  04:00 PM  R A5 vs A2Forza FC West 04 TR 2 vs.Red Hot FC G040

Bracket - Thursday, May 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707016  West Jordan Complex  06:00 PM  Q A5 vs A3Forza FC West 04 TR 3 vs.Utah Glory G04 Black SM1

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707024  Butler M.S.  04:00 PM  West A7 vs A5Cottonwood FC 04 Red TT 2 vs.Forza FC West 04 TR0

Bracket - Thursday, May 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707010  West Jordan Complex  06:00 PM  Q A5 vs A6Forza FC West 04 TR 3 vs.Roma FC 04 Premier0

Bracket - Friday, May 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707028  Stansbury HS  07:15 PM  2063 A4 vs A5Elite FC 04G Black 2 vs.Forza FC West 04 TR2

Bracket - Monday, May 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707041  West Jordan Complex  06:00 PM  H A5 vs A1Forza FC West 04 TR 2 vs.Sparta 04 MR1