Team Schedules - 04 Boys D2
       


HVSC Storm B04 Black -- (0527-01CB13-1177)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Thursday, April 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667566  South Field Park  06:00 PM  5084 A5 vs A8HVSC Storm B04 Black 1 vs.Elite FC 04B Black0

Bracket - Saturday, April 15, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667528  Roy West Park  11:00 AM  4109 A7 vs A5Rampage Blue 04 LR 2 vs.HVSC Storm B04 Black1

Bracket - Thursday, April 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667503  South Field Park  06:00 PM  5084 A5 vs A10HVSC Storm B04 Black 1 vs.Blast 041

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667511  Cedar Ridge  02:00 PM  7009 A12 vs A5NUU - Panthers 04 - BS 5 vs.HVSC Storm B04 Black0

Bracket - Friday, April 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667556  Mills Park  06:00 PM  6028 A4 vs A5Forza FC 04 JR 2 vs.HVSC Storm B04 Black1

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667515  Rocky Mtn. Middle  02:15 PM  5077 A5 vs A3HVSC Storm B04 Black 0 vs.Wasatch SC 04B - RR0

Bracket - Thursday, May 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667560  South Field Park  06:00 PM  5084 A5 vs A6HVSC Storm B04 Black 1F vs.Utah FC 04B Black
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667522  Weber County Fairgrounds  02:30 PM  4124 A1 vs A5L30 Warriors - DB B04 4 vs.HVSC Storm B04 Black3

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667544  Timberline Jr. High  12:30 PM  1 A11 vs A5La Roca S-CJ 1 vs.HVSC Storm B04 Black0

Bracket - Thursday, May 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667535  South Field Park  06:00 PM  5084 A5 vs A9HVSC Storm B04 Black 3 vs.Provo Athletic Club 04B Alpha0

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667547  Riverside Elem WJ  02:30 PM  8737 A2 vs A5Comba FC 04 1 vs.HVSC Storm B04 Black1