Team Schedules - 05 Boys Division 1
       


Sparta 05 JH -- (0116-01XB12-1286)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Wednesday, March 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667948  Legacy Events Center  06:00 PM  2023 A7 vs A8MetaSport FC 05B - PT (L30) 2 vs.Sparta 05 JH1

Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667960  Eastmont Middle  12:30 PM  SoWe A8 vs A11Sparta 05 JH 1 vs.Forza FC South 05 CW2

Bracket - Thursday, April 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 668010  Old Fairgrounds  05:30 PM  5510 A5 vs A8HVSC Storm B05 Black 1 vs.Sparta 05 JH1

Bracket - Monday, April 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667996  Eastmont Middle  05:30 PM  SoWe A8 vs A12Sparta 05 JH 1 vs.SWAT 05B - DR (L30)3

Bracket - Thursday, April 27, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667989  Trailside Elementary  06:45 PM  1151 A10 vs A8Park City SC B05 Red 2 vs.Sparta 05 JH3

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667975  Eastmont Middle  09:40 AM  SoWe A8 vs A4Sparta 05 JH 4 vs.Shooters SC 05 Premier (MP)3

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667970  Ellison Park  02:10 PM  4 A2 vs A8La Roca - AV 1 vs.Sparta 05 JH1

Bracket - Friday, May 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 668006  Angel Street Complex  06:00 PM  3 A3 vs A8La Roca - JR 0 vs.Sparta 05 JH2

Bracket - Tuesday, May 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667956  Copperview ES  05:30 PM  No A8 vs A9Sparta 05 JH 0 vs.Shooters SC 05 Blue (TG)0

Bracket - Friday, May 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667987  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  06:00 PM  7053 A1 vs A8Aggies FC 05B BH - NUU 3 vs.Sparta 05 JH7

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667978  Buttercup Park  09:50 AM  3016 A8 vs A6Sparta 05 JH 5 vs.Utah Storm 05 - Jackson2