Team Schedules - 03 Boys D2
       


UCSC Titans 03 -- (0526-07CB14-1838)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667120  Rosamond Elementary  12:30 PM  2203 A1 vs A2Utah Glory B03 Black RS 1 vs.UCSC Titans 037

Bracket - Monday, April 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667124  Healey Park  07:00 PM  5781 A2 vs A4UCSC Titans 03 1 vs.Strikers MM 032

Bracket - Thursday, April 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667169  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  05:30 PM  7051 A7 vs A2Aggies FC 03B KE - NUU 4 vs.UCSC Titans 030

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667155  Healey Park  02:30 PM  5781 A2 vs A3UCSC Titans 03 1 vs.03 Rangers FC White0

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667140  Healey Park  02:30 PM  5781 A2 vs A8UCSC Titans 03 1 vs.La Roca - CV3

Bracket - Thursday, May 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667131  Grandview Elementary Provo  06:00 PM  5021 A6 vs A2Provo Athletic Club 03B Premier 5 vs.UCSC Titans 032

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667141  Mueller Park  10:30 AM  6036 A10 vs A2Utah Surf Davis 03 LP 2 vs.UCSC Titans 031

Bracket - Monday, May 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667161  Mountain Ridge Jr High  06:00 PM  5046 A2 vs A5UCSC Titans 03 2 vs.BE UNITED 03 NB3

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667147  Smooth Canyon  02:00 PM  5180 A12 vs A2Utah Surf 03 MJ 2 vs.UCSC Titans 030

Bracket - Monday, May 15, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667173  Healey Park  05:30 PM  5781 A2 vs A9UCSC Titans 03 3 vs.USA Premier 03B - MG1

Bracket - Thursday, May 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667182  Healey Park  06:30 PM  5781 A2 vs A11UCSC Titans 03 0 vs.Blast 031