Team Schedules - 03 Boys D2
       


BE UNITED 03 NB -- (0764-01CB14-4831)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667117  Centennial Park  12:15 PM  7111 A5 vs A10BE UNITED 03 NB 4 vs.Utah Surf Davis 03 LP0

Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667125  Smooth Canyon  02:30 PM  5180 A12 vs A5Utah Surf 03 MJ 2 vs.BE UNITED 03 NB0

Bracket - Thursday, April 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667180  Centennial Park  06:00 PM  7111 A5 vs A8BE UNITED 03 NB 3 vs.La Roca - CV1

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667174  Centennial Park  08:30 AM  7111 A5 vs A6BE UNITED 03 NB 4 vs.Provo Athletic Club 03B Premier4

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667136  Rosamond Elementary  02:30 PM  2203 A1 vs A5Utah Glory B03 Black RS 0 vs.BE UNITED 03 NB4

Bracket - Tuesday, May 02, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667129  Centennial Park  06:00 PM  7111 A5 vs A3BE UNITED 03 NB 4 vs.03 Rangers FC White0

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667149  Centennial Park  08:00 AM  7111 A5 vs A9BE UNITED 03 NB 2 vs.USA Premier 03B - MG2

Bracket - Monday, May 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667161  Mountain Ridge Jr High  06:00 PM  5046 A2 vs A5UCSC Titans 03 2 vs.BE UNITED 03 NB3

Bracket - Monday, May 15, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667142  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  06:00 PM  7051 A7 vs A5Aggies FC 03B KE - NUU 0 vs.BE UNITED 03 NB0

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667158  Wasatch Jr. High  04:45 PM  1164 A11 vs A5Blast 03 3 vs.BE UNITED 03 NB1

Bracket - Wednesday, May 31, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667170  Centennial Park  06:30 PM  7111 A4 vs A5Strikers MM 03
Forfeited Game
 0 vs.BE UNITED 03 NB1F