Team Schedules - 03 Boys D2
       


03 Rangers FC White -- (0535-01CB14-0019)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667119  IHC Fields  02:30 PM  5054 A3 vs A1203 Rangers FC White 1 vs.Utah Surf 03 MJ0

Bracket - Thursday, March 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667162  IHC Fields  06:00 PM  5054 A3 vs A403 Rangers FC White 0 vs.Strikers MM 031

Bracket - Thursday, April 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667181  IHC Fields  06:00 PM  5054 A3 vs A1003 Rangers FC White 1 vs.Utah Surf Davis 03 LP3

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667155  Healey Park  02:30 PM  5781 A2 vs A3UCSC Titans 03 1 vs.03 Rangers FC White0

Bracket - Tuesday, April 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667123  Rosamond Elementary  05:30 PM  2203 A1 vs A3Utah Glory B03 Black RS 1 vs.03 Rangers FC White5

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667146  Rosecrest  02:30 PM  2059 A9 vs A3USA Premier 03B - MG 4 vs.03 Rangers FC White2

Bracket - Tuesday, May 02, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667129  Centennial Park  06:00 PM  7111 A5 vs A3BE UNITED 03 NB 4 vs.03 Rangers FC White0

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667137  IHC Fields  02:30 PM  5054 A3 vs A703 Rangers FC White 3 vs.Aggies FC 03B KE - NUU3

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667151  Wasatch Jr. High  12:30 PM  1164 A11 vs A3Blast 03 1 vs.03 Rangers FC White0

Bracket - Thursday, May 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667167  IHC Fields  06:00 PM  5054 A3 vs A603 Rangers FC White 0 vs.Provo Athletic Club 03B Premier0

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667176  IHC Fields  02:30 PM  5054 A3 vs A803 Rangers FC White 3 vs.La Roca - CV3