Team Schedules - 03 Boys D2
       


Utah Surf Davis 03 LP -- (0542-08CB14-0117)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667117  Centennial Park  12:15 PM  7111 A5 vs A10BE UNITED 03 NB 4 vs.Utah Surf Davis 03 LP0

Bracket - Thursday, April 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667175  Mountain Ridge Jr High  06:00 PM  5045 A12 vs A10Utah Surf 03 MJ 1 vs.Utah Surf Davis 03 LP1

Bracket - Saturday, April 15, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667128  Mueller Park  03:30 PM  6036 A10 vs A7Utah Surf Davis 03 LP 0 vs.Aggies FC 03B KE - NUU3

Bracket - Thursday, April 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667181  IHC Fields  06:00 PM  5054 A3 vs A1003 Rangers FC White 1 vs.Utah Surf Davis 03 LP3

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667135  Millcreek Jr High  10:00 AM  6026 A10 vs A11Utah Surf Davis 03 LP 0 vs.Blast 033

Bracket - Thursday, May 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667168  Columbia Elementary (westj)  06:00 PM  2125 A1 vs A10Utah Glory B03 Black RS 1 vs.Utah Surf Davis 03 LP5

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667141  Mueller Park  10:30 AM  6036 A10 vs A2Utah Surf Davis 03 LP 2 vs.UCSC Titans 031

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667152  Ellison Park  05:50 PM  7 A4 vs A10Strikers MM 03 1 vs.Utah Surf Davis 03 LP0

Bracket - Thursday, May 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667132  West Jordan Complex  06:00 PM  P A9 vs A10USA Premier 03B - MG 2 vs.Utah Surf Davis 03 LP3

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667153  Mueller Park  02:30 PM  6036 A10 vs A6Utah Surf Davis 03 LP 3 vs.Provo Athletic Club 03B Premier1

Bracket - Monday, May 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667159  Mueller Park  06:00 PM  6036 A10 vs A8Utah Surf Davis 03 LP 1 vs.La Roca - CV3