Team Schedules - 03 Boys D2
       


Blast 03 -- (0122-01CB14-0008)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667171  Columbia Elementary (westj)  02:30 PM  2125 A1 vs A11Utah Glory B03 Black RS 1 vs.Blast 034

Bracket - Thursday, April 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667160  Olympus Jr. High  06:00 PM  1120 A11 vs A7Blast 03 1 vs.Aggies FC 03B KE - NUU0

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667135  Millcreek Jr High  10:00 AM  6026 A10 vs A11Utah Surf Davis 03 LP 0 vs.Blast 033

Bracket - Wednesday, May 03, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667121  Ellison Park  06:00 PM  5 A4 vs A11Strikers MM 03 1 vs.Blast 033

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667144  Wasatch Jr. High  02:30 PM  1164 A11 vs A12Blast 03 2 vs.Utah Surf 03 MJ0

Bracket - Monday, May 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667127  Wasatch Jr. High  06:00 PM  1164 A11 vs A6Blast 03 3 vs.Provo Athletic Club 03B Premier0

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667151  Wasatch Jr. High  12:30 PM  1164 A11 vs A3Blast 03 1 vs.03 Rangers FC White0

Bracket - Thursday, May 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667182  Healey Park  06:30 PM  5781 A2 vs A11UCSC Titans 03 0 vs.Blast 031

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667158  Wasatch Jr. High  04:45 PM  1164 A11 vs A5Blast 03 3 vs.BE UNITED 03 NB1

Bracket - Monday, May 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667165  Wasatch Jr. High  06:30 PM  1164 A11 vs A9Blast 03 2 vs.USA Premier 03B - MG2

Bracket - Thursday, May 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667130  Hyrum Soccer Complex  06:00 PM  7049 A8 vs A11La Roca - CV 0 vs.Blast 035