Team Schedules - 05 Girls North A
       


Strikers RU 05 -- (0437-01CG12-0167)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 693077  Ellison Park  03:20 PM  3 A7 vs A8Strikers CL 5 vs.Strikers RU 051

Bracket - Monday, April 03, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 693105  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  3 A1 vs A8Wasatch SC 05G - RN 1 vs.Strikers RU 052

Bracket - Monday, April 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 693124  Ellison Park  06:40 PM  4 A8 vs A3Strikers RU 05 1 vs.MetaSport FC 05G - JM (L30)6

Bracket - Monday, April 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 693125  Pioneer Park  05:30 PM  7092 A5 vs A8BE United 05 BB 1 vs.Strikers RU 051

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 693090  Forza FC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  6062 A2 vs A8Forza FC 05 AN 9 vs.Strikers RU 052

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 693089  Ellison Park  03:20 PM  4 A8 vs A11Strikers RU 05 2 vs.Infinity SC 05 Girls - KT8

Bracket - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 693082  Sand Ridge Park (layton)  05:30 PM  2880 A8 vs A9Strikers RU 05 0 vs.SWAT 05G - DC (L30)4

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 693097  Ellison Park  02:10 PM  4 A8 vs A4Strikers RU 05 0 vs.SWAT 05G - JR/BR (L30)4

Bracket - Friday, May 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 693114  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  07:15 PM  7053 A10 vs A8Aggies FC 05G SS - NUU 7 vs.Strikers RU 051

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 693101  Ellison Park  01:00 PM  4 A8 vs A6Strikers RU 05 0 vs.L30 Morgan FC - AT G052