Team Schedules - 05 Girls North A
       


Wasatch SC '05G - RN -- (0402-01XG12-1326)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Thursday, March 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 693092  Angel Street Complex  07:15 PM  3 A1 vs A5Wasatch SC 05G - RN 2 vs.BE United 05 BB3

Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 693078  DATC  08:30 AM  4012 A1 vs A2Wasatch SC 05G - RN 1 vs.Forza FC 05 AN6

Bracket - Monday, April 03, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 693105  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  3 A1 vs A8Wasatch SC 05G - RN 1 vs.Strikers RU 052

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 693087  DATC  11:20 AM  4012 A1 vs A4Wasatch SC 05G - RN 1 vs.SWAT 05G - JR/BR (L30)1

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 693080  Bryant Middle School  06:00 PM  1002 A3 vs A1MetaSport FC 05G - JM (L30) 1 vs.Wasatch SC 05G - RN0

Bracket - Monday, May 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 693123  Blackhawk Park  05:30 PM  7018 A11 vs A1Infinity SC 05 Girls - KT 10 vs.Wasatch SC 05G - RN1

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 693103  Ellison Park  03:20 PM  4 A7 vs A1Strikers CL 3 vs.Wasatch SC 05G - RN1

Bracket - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 693119  Angel Street Complex  07:15 PM  3 A1 vs A10Wasatch SC 05G - RN 2 vs.Aggies FC 05G SS - NUU2

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 693096  Kent Smith Park  10:30 AM  4063 A6 vs A1L30 Morgan FC - AT G05 3 vs.Wasatch SC 05G - RN1

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 693112  Weber County Fairgrounds  10:30 AM  4126 A9 vs A1SWAT 05G - DC (L30) 5 vs.Wasatch SC 05G - RN0