Team Schedules - 04 Boys North B
       


SCSL Viva 04' SH -- (0750-01CB13-5246)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 696551  Uintah Elementary  05:00 PM  4122 A2 vs A4L30 Vipers FC - BN B04 0 vs.SCSL Viva 04 SH5

Bracket - Wednesday, April 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 696557  Syracuse Jr. High  05:30 PM  4118 A1 vs A4L30 Titans Blue B04 2 vs.SCSL Viva 04 SH4

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 696546  Spring Creek  05:25 PM  7065 A4 vs A11SCSL Viva 04 SH 4 vs.Utah Surf Davis 04 JF Storm2

Bracket - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 696591  Spring Creek  05:30 PM  7065 A4 vs A7SCSL Viva 04 SH 4 vs.Wasatch SC 04B - GW1

Bracket - Wednesday, May 03, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 696598  Spring Creek  05:30 PM  7065 A4 vs A9SCSL Viva 04 SH 6 vs.Utah Surf Davis 04 LA Force2

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 696567  Lewis Park  04:30 PM  6002 A8 vs A4Utah Surf Davis 04 LM Dynamite 3 vs.SCSL Viva 04 SH5

Bracket - Monday, May 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 696564  Hyrum Soccer Complex  05:30 PM  7049 A4 vs A6SCSL Viva 04 SH 2 vs.BE UNITED 04 BLACK1

Bracket - Tuesday, May 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 696581  Barnes Park  06:00 PM  4000 A3 vs A4Wasatch SC 04B - JD 5 vs.SCSL Viva 04 SH3

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 696588  Ellison Park  04:30 PM  7 A5 vs A4Strikers JS 04 2 vs.SCSL Viva 04 SH0

Bracket - Tuesday, May 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 696570  Spring Creek  05:30 PM  7064 A4 vs A10SCSL Viva 04 SH 1 vs.Aggies FC 04B MH - NUU4