Team Schedules - 07 Boys Metro B
       


AFC Apex 07 White -- (0104-03HB10-0071)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707884  Copperview ES  11:30 AM  CenE A7 vs A8AFC Apex 07 White 10 vs.MetaSport SLC 07B- BH (L30)4

Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707894  Benson Mill Park  04:30 PM  2121 A10 vs A7Elite FC 07B Black 4 vs.AFC Apex 07 White3

Bracket - Monday, April 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707935  Copperview ES  05:30 PM  CenE A7 vs A2AFC Apex 07 White 2 vs.USA Premier 07B - RM/MA7

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707903  Bonneville Jr. High  01:15 PM  3007 A3 vs A7Impact BP 4 vs.AFC Apex 07 White6

Bracket - Monday, April 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707938  Copperview ES  05:30 PM  CenW A4 vs A7Sparta 07 SL 3 vs.AFC Apex 07 White3

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707908  Copperview ES  05:40 PM  CenE A7 vs A5AFC Apex 07 White 3 vs.Comba FC 07 Blue2

Bracket - Monday, May 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707943  Horizon Elem.  06:00 PM  1081 A6 vs A7Murray Max Orange - B Cushing 2 vs.AFC Apex 07 White5

Bracket - Friday, May 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707900  Copperview ES  05:40 PM  CenW A7 vs A12AFC Apex 07 White 0 vs.Copper Mountain 07 CL2

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707916  Copperview ES  11:20 AM  So A7 vs A1AFC Apex 07 White 3 vs.Impact NS5

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707920  Autumn Hills Park  03:00 PM  7 A9 vs A7Copper Mountain 07 MF 3 vs.AFC Apex 07 White1

Bracket - Monday, May 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707926  Oquirrh Elementary  05:30 PM  2058 A11 vs A7Forza FC West 07 IG 3 vs.AFC Apex 07 White2