Team Schedules - 07 Boys Metro B
       


Impact NS -- (0101-01XB10-7282)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Tuesday, March 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707899  Copperview ES  06:30 PM  CenE A4 vs A1Sparta 07 SL 4 vs.Impact NS5

Bracket - Thursday, April 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707889  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3007 A1 vs A3Impact NS 1 vs.Impact BP6

Bracket - Monday, April 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707902  Bonneville Jr. High  07:00 PM  3008 A1 vs A5Impact NS 2 vs.Comba FC 07 Blue1

Bracket - Monday, April 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707937  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3007 A1 vs A11Impact NS 0 vs.Forza FC West 07 IG6

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707934  Bonneville Jr. High  10:15 AM  3007 A1 vs A10Impact NS 5 vs.Elite FC 07B Black2

Bracket - Monday, May 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707944  Autumn Hills Park  06:00 PM  7 A12 vs A1Copper Mountain 07 CL 2 vs.Impact NS2

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707909  Horizon Elem.  03:15 PM  1080 A6 vs A1Murray Max Orange - B Cushing 3 vs.Impact NS4

Bracket - Tuesday, May 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707886  Bonneville Jr. High  07:15 PM  3008 A1 vs A2Impact NS 5 vs.USA Premier 07B - RM/MA2

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707916  Copperview ES  11:20 AM  So A7 vs A1AFC Apex 07 White 3 vs.Impact NS5

Bracket - Monday, May 15, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707930  Autumn Hills Park  07:00 PM  6 A9 vs A1Copper Mountain 07 MF 3 vs.Impact NS2

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707923  Bonneville Jr. High  11:30 AM  3007 A1 vs A8Impact NS 8 vs.MetaSport SLC 07B- BH (L30)1