Team Schedules - 07 Boys Metro B
       


Elite FC 07B Black -- (0203-01XB10-1001)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707883  Riverside Elem WJ  09:00 AM  8737 A5 vs A10Comba FC 07 Blue 1 vs.Elite FC 07B Black4

Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707894  Benson Mill Park  04:30 PM  2121 A10 vs A7Elite FC 07B Black 4 vs.AFC Apex 07 White3

Bracket - Saturday, April 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707901  Benson Mill Park  09:30 AM  2121 A10 vs A11Elite FC 07B Black 1 vs.Forza FC West 07 IG2

Bracket - Monday, April 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707941  Autumn Hills Park  06:00 PM  7 A12 vs A10Copper Mountain 07 CL 1 vs.Elite FC 07B Black6

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707934  Bonneville Jr. High  10:15 AM  3007 A1 vs A10Impact NS 5 vs.Elite FC 07B Black2

Bracket - Monday, May 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707947  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3008 A3 vs A10Impact BP 2 vs.Elite FC 07B Black1

Bracket - Friday, May 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707925  Benson Mill Park  06:00 PM  2121 A10 vs A8Elite FC 07B Black 2 vs.MetaSport SLC 07B- BH (L30)0

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707918  Copperview ES  04:40 PM  CenW A4 vs A10Sparta 07 SL 1 vs.Elite FC 07B Black1

Bracket - Tuesday, May 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707907  Benson Mill Park  07:00 PM  2121 A10 vs A2Elite FC 07B Black 5 vs.USA Premier 07B - RM/MA4

Bracket - Wednesday, May 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707898  Autumn Hills Park  07:00 PM  7 A9 vs A10Copper Mountain 07 MF 4 vs.Elite FC 07B Black1

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707919  Benson Mill Park  08:30 AM  2121 A10 vs A6Elite FC 07B Black 3 vs.Murray Max Orange - B Cushing2