Team Schedules - 02 Boys D1
       


La Roca S- RO -- (0436-03SB15-0031)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Thursday, January 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650883  TBD  12:30 PM  0010 A7 vs A12Salt Lake FC - B2002 Premier 1 vs.La Roca S- RO2

Bracket - Tuesday, January 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650912  Lakeside Sports Complex  10:30 AM  1 A4 vs A12Utah Valley United - 02B Premier 5 vs.La Roca S- RO0

Bracket - Wednesday, January 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650818  Mountain Ridge Jr High  02:30 PM  5045 A11 vs A12Utah Surf 02 BRH 1 vs.La Roca S- RO0

Bracket - Thursday, January 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650907  Angel Street Complex  08:30 AM  1 A2 vs A12Wasatch Elite 02B - HH 6 vs.La Roca S- RO0

Bracket - Monday, January 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650951  Timberline Jr. High  02:30 PM  1 A12 vs A3La Roca S- RO 0 vs.Utah Olympia FC - BU15 2002 Premier2

Bracket - Tuesday, January 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650821  Timberline Jr. High  02:30 PM  1 A12 vs A13La Roca S- RO 3 vs.Forza FC West 02 AU1

Bracket - Wednesday, January 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650849  Timberline Jr. High  02:30 PM  1 A12 vs A8La Roca S- RO 1 vs.Shooters SC 02 Premier (JB)3

Bracket - Thursday, January 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650853  Timberline Jr. High  02:30 PM  1 A12 vs A10La Roca S- RO 0 vs.La Roca - DB1

Bracket - Friday, January 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650802  Ellison Park  08:30 AM  1 A5 vs A12Strikers BU 4 vs.La Roca S- RO2
 650809  Sertoma Park  12:30 PM  5080 A9 vs A12Utah FC 02B Black 4 vs.La Roca S- RO1
 650940  Timberline Jr. High  02:30 PM  1 A12 vs A1La Roca S- RO 1 vs.Utah Surf 02 BH5

Bracket - Saturday, January 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650920  Timberline Jr. High  02:30 PM  1 A12 vs A6La Roca S- RO 1 vs.NUU - United CV 021

Bracket - Tuesday, February 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650899  West Jordan Complex TBD  06:00 PM  0022 A13 vs A12Forza FC West 02 AU 0 vs.La Roca S- RO1

Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650887  Timberline Jr. High  10:30 AM  1 A12 vs A9La Roca S- RO 2 vs.Utah FC 02B Black2

Bracket - Monday, April 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650931  Ellison Park  06:00 PM  5 A10 vs A12La Roca - DB 0 vs.La Roca S- RO4

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650873  Rocky Mtn. Middle  02:00 PM  5077 A3 vs A12Utah Olympia FC - BU15 2002 Premier 1 vs.La Roca S- RO0

Bracket - Friday, April 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650829  Timberline Jr. High  06:00 PM  1 A12 vs A2La Roca S- RO 4 vs.Wasatch Elite 02B - HH3

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650834  Timberline Jr. High  10:30 AM  1 A12 vs A4La Roca S- RO 0 vs.Utah Valley United - 02B Premier6

Bracket - Wednesday, May 03, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650842  Blackhawk Park  06:00 PM  7002 A6 vs A12NUU - United CV 02 7 vs.La Roca S- RO3

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650896  Timberline Jr. High  10:30 AM  1 A12 vs A11La Roca S- RO 1 vs.Utah Surf 02 BRH3

Bracket - Thursday, May 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650862  Mountain Ridge Jr High  06:00 PM  5045 A1 vs A12Utah Surf 02 BH 4 vs.La Roca S- RO1

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650880  Timberline Jr. High  10:30 AM  1 A12 vs A5La Roca S- RO 3 vs.Strikers BU4

Bracket - Wednesday, May 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650927  G Hillman Recreation Complex  07:15 PM  5670 A8 vs A12Shooters SC 02 Premier (JB) 2 vs.La Roca S- RO0

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650805  Timberline Jr. High  10:30 AM  1 A12 vs A7La Roca S- RO 1 vs.Salt Lake FC - B2002 Premier2