Team Schedules - 02 Boys D1
       


Utah Surf 02 BH -- (0542-06CB15-0093)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Monday, January 02, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650909  Mountain Ridge Jr High  08:30 AM  5045 A1 vs A7Utah Surf 02 BH 6 vs.Salt Lake FC - B2002 Premier0

Bracket - Tuesday, January 03, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650917  Smooth Canyon  08:30 AM  5180 A1 vs A9Utah Surf 02 BH 5 vs.Utah FC 02B Black1
 650926  Ellison Park  02:30 PM  1 A10 vs A1La Roca - DB 0 vs.Utah Surf 02 BH3

Bracket - Wednesday, January 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650833  Mountain Ridge Jr High  08:30 AM  5045 A1 vs A8Utah Surf 02 BH 8 vs.Shooters SC 02 Premier (JB)1

Bracket - Thursday, January 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650819  Smooth Canyon  08:30 AM  5180 A1 vs A5Utah Surf 02 BH 6 vs.Strikers BU0

Bracket - Friday, January 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650813  Mountain Ridge Jr High  08:30 AM  5045 A1 vs A4Utah Surf 02 BH 4 vs.Utah Valley United - 02B Premier2

Bracket - Saturday, January 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650886  Mountain Ridge Jr High  08:30 AM  5045 A1 vs A3Utah Surf 02 BH 2 vs.Utah Olympia FC - BU15 2002 Premier2

Bracket - Monday, January 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650852  Mountain Ridge Jr High  02:30 PM  5045 A11 vs A1Utah Surf 02 BRH 0 vs.Utah Surf 02 BH6

Bracket - Wednesday, January 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650878  Angel Street Complex  08:30 AM  1 A2 vs A1Wasatch Elite 02B - HH 2 vs.Utah Surf 02 BH4

Bracket - Thursday, January 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650822  Blackhawk Park  10:30 AM  7002 A6 vs A1NUU - United CV 02 0 vs.Utah Surf 02 BH1

Bracket - Friday, January 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650940  Timberline Jr. High  02:30 PM  1 A12 vs A1La Roca S- RO 1 vs.Utah Surf 02 BH5

Bracket - Friday, January 27, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650864  Elk Ridge M.S.  08:30 AM  2206 A13 vs A1Forza FC West 02 AU 1 vs.Utah Surf 02 BH9

Bracket - Wednesday, March 15, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650942  TBD  02:00 PM  0006 A1 vs A13Utah Surf 02 BH 1 vs.Forza FC West 02 AU0

Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650900  Mountain Ridge Jr High  02:15 PM  5045 A1 vs A6Utah Surf 02 BH 4 vs.NUU - United CV 020

Bracket - Wednesday, March 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650911  G Hillman Recreation Complex  05:30 PM  5670 A8 vs A1Shooters SC 02 Premier (JB) 0 vs.Utah Surf 02 BH3

Bracket - Monday, April 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650800  Mountain Ridge Jr High  06:00 PM  5045 A1 vs A2Utah Surf 02 BH 5 vs.Wasatch Elite 02B - HH2

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650831  Taylorsville E.S.  10:30 AM  1147 A7 vs A1Salt Lake FC - B2002 Premier 0 vs.Utah Surf 02 BH4

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650808  Rocky Mtn. Middle  05:30 PM  5076 A3 vs A1Utah Olympia FC - BU15 2002 Premier 0 vs.Utah Surf 02 BH3

Bracket - Wednesday, May 03, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650891  Lakeside Sports Complex  06:00 PM  5128 A4 vs A1Utah Valley United - 02B Premier 1 vs.Utah Surf 02 BH3

Bracket - Monday, May 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650848  Mountain Ridge Jr High  06:00 PM  5045 A1 vs A10Utah Surf 02 BH 4 vs.La Roca - DB0

Bracket - Thursday, May 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650862  Mountain Ridge Jr High  06:00 PM  5045 A1 vs A12Utah Surf 02 BH 4 vs.La Roca S- RO1

Bracket - Tuesday, May 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650897  Ellison Park  06:00 PM  5 A5 vs A1Strikers BU 0 vs.Utah Surf 02 BH0

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650839  Sertoma Park  04:30 PM  5080 A9 vs A1Utah FC 02B Black 0 vs.Utah Surf 02 BH3

Bracket - Wednesday, May 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 650930  Smooth Canyon  06:00 PM  5180 A1 vs A11Utah Surf 02 BH 0 vs.Utah Surf 02 BRH0