Team Schedules - 05 Boys Metro D
       


Impact DJ -- (0101-01XB12-7237)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705796  Bonneville Jr. High  10:30 AM  3004 A4 vs A5Impact DJ 5 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-B05-P12

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705802  Bonneville Jr. High  09:00 AM  3004 A4 vs A1Impact DJ 7 vs.Park City SC B05 White2

Bracket - Thursday, April 27, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705813  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3004 A4 vs A2Impact DJ 2 vs.AYSO UNITED B055

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705803  Hidden Village  11:30 AM  1068 A6 vs A4Murray Max White - BU12 5 vs.Impact DJ8

Bracket - Thursday, May 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705798  Union MS  06:40 PM  3121 A2 vs A4AYSO UNITED B05 3 vs.Impact DJ1

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705808  Blackridge Elementary  11:00 AM  2235 A3 vs A4USA Select 05B - DK 1 vs.Impact DJ4

Bracket - Thursday, May 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705818  Bonneville Jr. High  07:30 PM  3004 A4 vs A6Impact DJ 6 vs.Murray Max White - BU124

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705811  Utah Sports Lodge  10:30 AM  2256 A5 vs A4AJAX JOGA FC-B05-P1 4 vs.Impact DJ5

Bracket - Monday, May 15, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705817  Willow Creek Park, Park City  05:30 PM  1166 A1 vs A4Park City SC B05 White 3 vs.Impact DJ0

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705823  Bonneville Jr. High  10:30 AM  3004 A4 vs A3Impact DJ 5 vs.USA Select 05B - DK2