Team Schedules - 05 Boys Metro D
       


AJAX JOGA FC-B05-P1 -- (0210-01XB12-0044)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705796  Bonneville Jr. High  10:30 AM  3004 A4 vs A5Impact DJ 5 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-B05-P12

Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705822  Utah Sports Lodge  12:45 PM  2256 A5 vs A2AJAX JOGA FC-B05-P1 2 vs.AYSO UNITED B053

Bracket - Thursday, April 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705819  Utah Sports Lodge  06:00 PM  2256 A5 vs A1AJAX JOGA FC-B05-P1 0 vs.Park City SC B05 White10

Bracket - Thursday, April 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705815  Bluffdale Park  06:00 PM  17 A3 vs A5USA Select 05B - DK 6 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-B05-P13

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705800  Utah Sports Lodge  11:00 AM  2256 A5 vs A3AJAX JOGA FC-B05-P1 0 vs.USA Select 05B - DK1

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705804  Trailside Elementary  05:00 PM  1151 A1 vs A5Park City SC B05 White 0 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-B05-P13

Bracket - Thursday, May 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705807  Union MS  06:40 PM  3121 A2 vs A5AYSO UNITED B05 8 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-B05-P14

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705811  Utah Sports Lodge  10:30 AM  2256 A5 vs A4AJAX JOGA FC-B05-P1 4 vs.Impact DJ5

Bracket - Thursday, May 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705799  Utah Sports Lodge  07:00 PM  2256 A5 vs A6AJAX JOGA FC-B05-P1 2 vs.Murray Max White - BU122

Bracket - Friday, May 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 705814  Longview Elem  07:30 PM  1100 A6 vs A5Murray Max White - BU12 2 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-B05-P12