Team Schedules - Girls 15U Premier 1
       


Impact RH -- (0101-01CG15-7243)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153790  Highland Park  05:30 PM  1072 A8 vs A2Impact RH 1 vs.Sparta G05 Premier DM1

Bracket - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153781  Palisade  05:00 PM  5331 A7 vs A8Utah Celtic FC 05 Green 4 vs.Impact RH1

Bracket - Thursday, October 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153786  Highland Park  05:30 PM  1072 A8 vs A9Impact RH 1 vs.La Roca-E Jazexhiu2

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153795  Fairmont Park  10:30 AM  1044 A8 vs A6Impact RH 1 vs.USA Premier 05G - KL3

Bracket - Monday, November 04, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153810  Palisade  04:30 PM  5330 A3 vs A8Utah Celtic FC 05 8 vs.Impact RH1

Bracket - Thursday, November 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153800  Woods Cross High School  05:30 PM  6054 A1 vs A8Forza FC/ Avalanche 05 DN 4 vs.Impact RH0

Bracket - Sunday, December 22, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153793  TBD   --    --  A8 vs A4Impact RH   vs.Utah Storm P 05- Lewis 

Bracket - Saturday, March 28, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181091  Bonneville Jr. High  10:30 AM  3003 A8 vs A1Impact RH   vs.Forza FC/ Avalanche 05 DN 

Bracket - Thursday, April 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153775  La Roca Park  06:00 PM  5572 A5 vs A8La Roca - L. Price   vs.Impact RH 

Bracket - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181086  West Jordan Complex  06:00 PM  O A6 vs A8USA Premier 05G - KL   vs.Impact RH 

Bracket - Saturday, April 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181077  Lehi High School  04:30 PM  5220 A9 vs A8La Roca-E Jazexhiu   vs.Impact RH 

Bracket - Thursday, April 23, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181084  Ira Allen Field  06:00 PM  5032 A4 vs A8Utah Storm P 05- Lewis   vs.Impact RH 

Bracket - Saturday, April 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181101  Bonneville Jr. High  10:30 AM  3003 A8 vs A3Impact RH   vs.Utah Celtic FC 05 

Bracket - Tuesday, April 28, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181081  RAC  05:30 PM  10 A2 vs A8Sparta G05 Premier DM   vs.Impact RH 

Bracket - Saturday, May 02, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181066  Bonneville Jr. High  10:30 AM  3003 A8 vs A5Impact RH   vs.La Roca - L. Price 

Bracket - Saturday, May 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181072  Bonneville Jr. High  10:30 AM  3003 A8 vs A7Impact RH   vs.Utah Celtic FC 05 Green