Team Schedules - Girls 15U Premier 2
       


Wasatch SC '05G - KT -- (0402-01CG15-1326)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Monday, October 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153725  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  1 A2 vs A3Wasatch SC 05G - KT 2 vs.Avalanche 05 Black CV2

Bracket - Thursday, October 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153718  Lone Peak Park (sandy)  06:00 PM  3069 A8 vs A2Blue Knights Premier Girls 05 (MV) 1 vs.Wasatch SC 05G - KT2

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153706  Westvale Elementary  10:00 AM  4540 A1 vs A27 Elite Academy 05G 3 vs.Wasatch SC 05G - KT3

Bracket - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153707  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  1 A2 vs A4Wasatch SC 05G - KT 3 vs.7 Elite Academy 05G Red1

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153730  Rowland Hall Steiner Complex  01:00 PM  East A5 vs A2USA Metro Premier 05G - AA 0 vs.Wasatch SC 05G - KT2

Bracket - Saturday, March 28, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181062  Bonneville Jr. High  11:55 AM  3005 A9 vs A2Impact RH2   vs.Wasatch SC 05G - KT 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 01, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181033  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  1 A2 vs A1Wasatch SC 05G - KT   vs.7 Elite Academy 05G 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181045  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  1 A2 vs A8Wasatch SC 05G - KT   vs.Blue Knights Premier Girls 05 (MV) 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181059  Woods Cross High School  07:00 PM  6053 A7 vs A2Forza FC/ Avalanche 05 RP   vs.Wasatch SC 05G - KT 

Bracket - Saturday, April 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181034  West Jordan Complex  08:30 AM  I A4 vs A27 Elite Academy 05G Red   vs.Wasatch SC 05G - KT 

Bracket - Tuesday, April 21, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153711  RAC  07:00 PM  4 A6 vs A2Utah Surf 05 SB   vs.Wasatch SC 05G - KT 

Bracket - Saturday, April 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181052  Cedar Ridge ES  10:30 AM  7009 A3 vs A2Avalanche 05 Black CV   vs.Wasatch SC 05G - KT 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153735  Angel Street Complex  07:05 PM  2 A2 vs A9Wasatch SC 05G - KT   vs.Impact RH2 

Bracket - Monday, May 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181057  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  2 A2 vs A5Wasatch SC 05G - KT   vs.USA Metro Premier 05G - AA 

Bracket - Friday, May 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181038  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  2 A2 vs A6Wasatch SC 05G - KT   vs.Utah Surf 05 SB 

Bracket - Monday, May 11, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153732  Ellison Park  07:00 PM  1 A2 vs A7Wasatch SC 05G - KT   vs.Forza FC/ Avalanche 05 RP