Team Schedules - Girls 11U Premier Purple
       


Utah Celtic FC 09 Green -- (0558-02XG11-8526)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Tuesday, August 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153429  Legacy Events Center  05:30 PM  2023 A6 vs A7L30 Masia G09 1 vs.Utah Celtic FC 09 Green3

Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153441  Palisade  02:30 PM  5330 A7 vs A3Utah Celtic FC 09 Green 1 vs.Wasatch SC 09G - DM0

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153433  Palisade  12:30 PM  5330 A7 vs A8Utah Celtic FC 09 Green 1 vs.Rampage 09 BH1

Bracket - Monday, September 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153456  Timberline Jr. High  06:00 PM  4 A2 vs A7La Roca-F Bleinat 4 vs.Utah Celtic FC 09 Green1

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153461  Benson Mill Park  12:30 PM  2122 A4 vs A7Elite FC 09G Black 3 vs.Utah Celtic FC 09 Green2

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153446  Palisade  01:00 PM  5330 A7 vs A5Utah Celtic FC 09 Green 1 vs.Utah Celtic FC 092

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153448  Palisade  12:30 PM  5330 A7 vs A1Utah Celtic FC 09 Green 2 vs.Impact PP4

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153453  Buttercup Park  01:00 PM  3016 A9 vs A7UCSC Olympique Montreux 09 5 vs.Utah Celtic FC 09 Green0

Bracket - Saturday, March 28, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 169020  Palisade  12:30 PM  5330 A7 vs A6Utah Celtic FC 09 Green   vs.L30 Masia G09 

Bracket - Saturday, April 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 169024  McCall Park  12:30 PM  4075 A8 vs A7Rampage 09 BH   vs.Utah Celtic FC 09 Green 

Bracket - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 169044  Palisade  05:30 PM  5330 A7 vs A9Utah Celtic FC 09 Green   vs.UCSC Olympique Montreux 09 

Bracket - Tuesday, April 21, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 169047  Palisade  05:30 PM  5330 A7 vs A2Utah Celtic FC 09 Green   vs.La Roca-F Bleinat 

Bracket - Saturday, April 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 169032  DATC  12:30 PM  4012 A3 vs A7Wasatch SC 09G - DM   vs.Utah Celtic FC 09 Green 

Bracket - Saturday, May 02, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 169037  Palisade  12:30 PM  5330 A5 vs A7Utah Celtic FC 09   vs.Utah Celtic FC 09 Green 

Bracket - Tuesday, May 05, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 169052  Palisade  05:30 PM  5330 A7 vs A4Utah Celtic FC 09 Green   vs.Elite FC 09G Black 

Bracket - Saturday, May 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 169039  Bonneville Jr. High  12:30 PM  3006 A1 vs A7Impact PP   vs.Utah Celtic FC 09 Green