Team Schedules - Boys 11U Premier Orange
       


Impact CM -- (0101-01XB11-7296)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Thursday, August 22, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153204  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3004 A2 vs A7Impact CM 3 vs.La Roca - T. Hunsaker2

Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153178  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  12:30 PM  7053 A1 vs A2Aggies FC 09B Blue - NUU Royalty 1 vs.Impact CM2

Bracket - Wednesday, August 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153207  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3004 A2 vs A9Impact CM 7 vs.Utah Surf 09 CM1

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153179  Bonneville Jr. High  11:30 AM  3004 A2 vs A4Impact CM 6 vs.Aggies FC 09B White - NUU0

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153183  Osier  12:00 PM  5962 A6 vs A2UCSC Spurs Premier B09 6 vs.Impact CM3

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153190  West Jordan Complex  02:00 PM  LN A8 vs A2USA Premier 09B - DC 3 vs.Impact CM1

Bracket - Thursday, October 10, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153197  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3004 A2 vs A3Impact CM 7 vs.La Roca-F Soares Red2

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153202  Eastmont Middle  08:30 AM  3047 A5 vs A2AFC Apex 2009 Black 2 vs.Impact CM4

Bracket - Saturday, March 28, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168672  Fairmont Park  10:30 AM  1044 A2 vs A1Impact CM   vs.Aggies FC 09B Blue - NUU Royalty 

Bracket - Saturday, April 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168691  Timberline Jr. High  11:20 AM  2 A3 vs A2La Roca-F Soares Red   vs.Impact CM 

Bracket - Monday, April 13, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168696  Fairmont Park  05:30 PM  1044 A2 vs A5Impact CM   vs.AFC Apex 2009 Black 

Bracket - Saturday, April 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168673  Morgan Carlson Field  11:40 AM  7400 A4 vs A2Aggies FC 09B White - NUU   vs.Impact CM 

Bracket - Saturday, April 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168677  Fairmont Park  10:30 AM  1044 A2 vs A6Impact CM   vs.UCSC Spurs Premier B09 

Bracket - Monday, April 27, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168698  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  3 A7 vs A2La Roca - T. Hunsaker   vs.Impact CM 

Bracket - Saturday, May 02, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168684  Fairmont Park  10:30 AM  1044 A2 vs A8Impact CM   vs.USA Premier 09B - DC 

Bracket - Saturday, May 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168701  Buttercup Park  05:30 PM  3016 A10 vs A2Sparta B09 Premier NK   vs.Impact CM