Team Schedules - Girls 13U Premier 1
       


Wasatch SC '07G - ZB -- (0402-01CG13-0236)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Wednesday, August 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154093  Falcon Park  05:30 PM  3051 A9 vs A1Blue Knights 07 White (UL) 0 vs.Wasatch SC 07G - ZB4

Bracket - Friday, September 06, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154070  American Fork Jr  05:30 PM  5002 A3 vs A1United Academy / Avalanche ML G07 0 vs.Wasatch SC 07G - ZB1

Bracket - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154072  Ponds Park  05:30 PM  4096 A1 vs A4Wasatch SC 07G - ZB 5 vs.USA Premier 07G - KL0

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154075  Ponds Park  10:30 AM  4096 A1 vs A5Wasatch SC 07G - ZB 2 vs.Avalanche 07 Pre-ECNL0

Bracket - Tuesday, September 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154066  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  1 A1 vs A2Wasatch SC 07G - ZB 3 vs.La Roca - P. Ovalle Pre DA0

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154088  Ponds Park  12:15 PM  4096 A1 vs A8Wasatch SC 07G - ZB 1 vs.Impact PB0

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154080  Smooth Canyon  08:30 AM  5180 A6 vs A1Utah Surf 07 JC 0 vs.Wasatch SC 07G - ZB4

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154084  River Heights Elementary  08:30 AM  7062 A7 vs A1SCSL En Fuego 07 Pink 1 vs.Wasatch SC 07G - ZB4

Bracket - Tuesday, April 07, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181905  La Roca Park  05:30 PM  5572 A2 vs A1La Roca - P. Ovalle Pre DA   vs.Wasatch SC 07G - ZB 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181914  Legacy Events Center  05:30 PM  2021 A5 vs A1Avalanche 07 Pre-ECNL   vs.Wasatch SC 07G - ZB 

Bracket - Saturday, April 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181909  Ponds Park  08:30 AM  4096 A1 vs A3Wasatch SC 07G - ZB   vs.United Academy / Avalanche ML G07 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181927  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3003 A8 vs A1Impact PB   vs.Wasatch SC 07G - ZB 

Bracket - Saturday, April 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181911  West Jordan Complex  09:00 AM  O A4 vs A1USA Premier 07G - KL   vs.Wasatch SC 07G - ZB 

Bracket - Saturday, May 02, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181923  Ponds Park  09:55 AM  4096 A1 vs A7Wasatch SC 07G - ZB   vs.SCSL En Fuego 07 Pink 

Bracket - Wednesday, May 06, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181932  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  1 A1 vs A9Wasatch SC 07G - ZB   vs.Blue Knights 07 White (UL) 

Bracket - Saturday, May 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181919  Ponds Park  09:55 AM  4096 A1 vs A6Wasatch SC 07G - ZB   vs.Utah Surf 07 JC