Team Schedules - Girls 13U Premier 1
       


USA Premier 07G - KL -- (0202-01RG13-9393)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154064  Oquirrh Hills MS  08:30 AM  2116 A4 vs A9USA Premier 07G - KL 2 vs.Blue Knights 07 White (UL)0

Bracket - Wednesday, August 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154091  Oquirrh Hills MS  05:30 PM  2116 A4 vs A5USA Premier 07G - KL 0 vs.Avalanche 07 Pre-ECNL1

Bracket - Wednesday, September 04, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154097  West Jordan Complex  05:30 PM  I A4 vs A7USA Premier 07G - KL 1 vs.SCSL En Fuego 07 Pink1

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154067  La Roca Park  10:30 AM  5572 A2 vs A4La Roca - P. Ovalle Pre DA 0 vs.USA Premier 07G - KL0

Bracket - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154072  Ponds Park  05:30 PM  4096 A1 vs A4Wasatch SC 07G - ZB 5 vs.USA Premier 07G - KL0

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154081  Bonneville Jr. High  12:30 PM  3003 A8 vs A4Impact PB 1 vs.USA Premier 07G - KL2

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154076  RSL Academy Fields  10:30 AM  4636 A4 vs A6USA Premier 07G - KL 0 vs.Utah Surf 07 JC2

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154087  American Fork Jr  08:30 AM  5002 A3 vs A4United Academy - ML G07 2 vs.USA Premier 07G - KL2

Bracket - Saturday, March 28, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181903  Falcon Park  09:55 AM  3051 A9 vs A4Blue Knights 07 White (UL)   vs.USA Premier 07G - KL 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181930  Legacy Events Center  05:30 PM  2023 A5 vs A4Avalanche 07 Pre-ECNL   vs.USA Premier 07G - KL 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181926  West Jordan Complex  05:30 PM  F A4 vs A3USA Premier 07G - KL   vs.United Academy - ML G07 

Bracket - Saturday, April 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181906  West Jordan Complex  08:30 AM  F A4 vs A2USA Premier 07G - KL   vs.La Roca - P. Ovalle Pre DA 

Bracket - Saturday, April 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181911  West Jordan Complex  08:30 AM  F A4 vs A1USA Premier 07G - KL   vs.Wasatch SC 07G - ZB 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181936  Spring Creek  05:30 PM  7065 A7 vs A4SCSL En Fuego 07 Pink   vs.USA Premier 07G - KL 

Bracket - Saturday, May 02, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181915  Smooth Canyon  08:30 AM  5180 A6 vs A4Utah Surf 07 JC   vs.USA Premier 07G - KL 

Bracket - Saturday, May 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181920  West Jordan Complex  08:30 AM  F A4 vs A8USA Premier 07G - KL   vs.Impact PB