Team Schedules - Girls 12U Premier Silver
       


L30 FC Shock- G08 JM -- (0430-01XG12-0369)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Thursday, August 22, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153634  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  3 A1 vs A2L30 FC Shock- G08 JM 3 vs.Utah Storm P 08- Yeates2

Bracket - Thursday, September 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153640  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  3 A1 vs A4L30 FC Shock- G08 JM 2 vs.Sparta G08 Premier DM1

Bracket - Thursday, September 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153643  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  3 A1 vs A5L30 FC Shock- G08 JM 6 vs.Rampage 08 RL3

Bracket - Monday, September 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153638  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  3 A3 vs A1La Roca - F. Diaz 3 vs.L30 FC Shock- G08 JM1

Bracket - Monday, September 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153661  Mueller Park  06:00 PM  6037 A9 vs A1Forza FC/ Avalanche 08 TE I 0 vs.L30 FC Shock- G08 JM3

Bracket - Thursday, September 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153648  Benson Mill Park  06:15 PM  2122 A6 vs A1Elite FC 08G Black 0 vs.L30 FC Shock- G08 JM4

Bracket - Thursday, October 03, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153652  Legacy Events Center  05:30 PM  2023 A7 vs A1Avalanche 08 Black North 2 vs.L30 FC Shock- G08 JM5

Bracket - Thursday, October 10, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153656  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  3 A1 vs A8L30 FC Shock- G08 JM 9 vs.NUU - Fierce 08G KE Sterling3

Bracket - Monday, April 06, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181967  McCall Park  05:30 PM  4075 A5 vs A1Rampage 08 RL   vs.L30 FC Shock- G08 JM 

Bracket - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181972  Barnes Park  05:30 PM  4000 A1 vs A6L30 FC Shock- G08 JM   vs.Elite FC 08G Black 

Bracket - Thursday, April 16, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181980  Cedar Ridge ES  05:30 PM  7007 A8 vs A1NUU - Fierce 08G KE Sterling   vs.L30 FC Shock- G08 JM 

Bracket - Saturday, April 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181962  La Roca Park  11:30 AM  5574 A1 vs A3L30 FC Shock- G08 JM   vs.La Roca - F. Diaz 

Bracket - Thursday, April 23, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181976  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  3 A1 vs A7L30 FC Shock- G08 JM   vs.Avalanche 08 Black North 

Bracket - Saturday, April 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181964  Buttercup Park  02:30 PM  3016 A4 vs A1Sparta G08 Premier DM   vs.L30 FC Shock- G08 JM 

Bracket - Tuesday, May 05, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181958  Holdaway Park  06:00 PM  5028 A2 vs A1Utah Storm P 08- Yeates   vs.L30 FC Shock- G08 JM 

Bracket - Thursday, May 07, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181985  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  3 A1 vs A9L30 FC Shock- G08 JM   vs.Forza FC/ Avalanche 08 TE I