Team Schedules - Boys 14U Premier 1
       


UAFC Premier - TF '06B -- (0531-02CB14-1897)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154353  Skyridge High School  10:30 AM  5824 A6 vs A7UAFC Premier - TF 06B 5 vs.La Roca - A. Ovalle2

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154356  Skyridge High School  10:30 AM  5824 A6 vs A9UAFC Premier - TF 06B 3 vs.Utah Rangers FC 061

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154359  Skyridge High School  08:30 AM  5824 A6 vs A2UAFC Premier - TF 06B 4 vs.7 Elite Academy 06B0

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154364  RAC  03:00 PM  6 A4 vs A6Sparta B06 Premier JK 4 vs.UAFC Premier - TF 06B0

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154368  Skyridge High School  12:30 PM  5824 A6 vs A1UAFC Premier - TF 06B 1 vs.La Roca-C Santos5

Bracket - Tuesday, October 01, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154382  West Jordan Complex  05:30 PM  F A3 vs A6USA Premier 06B - PR 4 vs.UAFC Premier - TF 06B1

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154371  West Jordan Complex  12:30 PM  O A8 vs A6Comba FC 06B Yellow 0 vs.UAFC Premier - TF 06B1

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154384  Mills Park  12:00 PM  6028 A5 vs A6Forza FC 06 DN 2 vs.UAFC Premier - TF 06B0

Bracket - Saturday, March 28, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168879  IHC Fields  10:30 AM  5167 A9 vs A6Utah Rangers FC 06   vs.UAFC Premier - TF 06B 

Bracket - Saturday, April 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168876  La Roca Park  10:30 AM  5573 A7 vs A6La Roca - A. Ovalle   vs.UAFC Premier - TF 06B 

Bracket - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168894  Olympic Park  05:30 PM  East A6 vs A8UAFC Premier - TF 06B   vs.Comba FC 06B Yellow 

Bracket - Tuesday, April 21, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168891  RACTBD  07:00 PM  TBDA A1 vs A6La Roca-C Santos   vs.UAFC Premier - TF 06B 

Bracket - Tuesday, April 28, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168907  Olympic Park  05:30 PM  East A6 vs A5UAFC Premier - TF 06B   vs.Forza FC 06 DN 

Bracket - Saturday, May 02, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168882  RACTBD  01:00 PM  TBDB A2 vs A67 Elite Academy 06B   vs.UAFC Premier - TF 06B 

Bracket - Tuesday, May 05, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168905  Skyridge High School  05:30 PM  5824 A6 vs A3UAFC Premier - TF 06B   vs.USA Premier 06B - PR 

Bracket - Saturday, May 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168887  Skyridge High School  10:30 AM  5824 A6 vs A4UAFC Premier - TF 06B   vs.Sparta B06 Premier JK