Team Schedules - Boys 14U Premier 1
       


Comba FC 06B Yellow -- (0128-01CB14-1101)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154351  Centerville Jr. High  10:30 AM  6008 A5 vs A8Forza FC/ Apex 06 DN 3 vs.Comba FC 06B Yellow0

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154357  La Roca Park  08:30 AM  5572 A7 vs A8La Roca - A. Ovalle 2 vs.Comba FC 06B Yellow1

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154362  West Jordan Complex  10:30 AM  O A8 vs A9Comba FC 06B Yellow 4 vs.Utah Rangers FC 061

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154366  West Jordan Complex  12:30 PM  O A8 vs A2Comba FC 06B Yellow 4 vs.7 Elite Academy 06B0

Bracket - Tuesday, September 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154386  RSL Academy Fields  05:30 PM  4636 A3 vs A8USA Premier 06B - PR 0 vs.Comba FC 06B Yellow1

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154369  West Jordan Complex  08:30 AM  O A8 vs A4Comba FC 06B Yellow 2 vs.Sparta B06 Premier JK4

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154371  West Jordan Complex  12:30 PM  O A8 vs A6Comba FC 06B Yellow 0 vs.UAFC Premier - TF 06B1

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154376  RAC  11:00 AM  8 A1 vs A8La Roca-C Santos 3 vs.Comba FC 06B Yellow0

Bracket - Wednesday, April 01, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168909  West Jordan Complex  06:00 PM  T A8 vs A3Comba FC 06B Yellow   vs.USA Premier 06B - PR 

Bracket - Saturday, April 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168874  West Jordan Complex  02:30 PM  T A8 vs A5Comba FC 06B Yellow   vs.Forza FC/ Apex 06 DN 

Bracket - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168894  Olympic Park  05:30 PM  East A6 vs A8UAFC Premier - TF 06B   vs.Comba FC 06B Yellow 

Bracket - Saturday, April 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168880  West Jordan Complex  04:45 PM  T A8 vs A7Comba FC 06B Yellow   vs.La Roca - A. Ovalle 

Bracket - Tuesday, April 21, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168892  RACTBD  07:30 PM  TBDB A4 vs A8Sparta B06 Premier JK   vs.Comba FC 06B Yellow 

Bracket - Saturday, April 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168885  IHC Fields  10:30 AM  5167 A9 vs A8Utah Rangers FC 06   vs.Comba FC 06B Yellow 

Bracket - Tuesday, April 28, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168899  West Jordan Complex  06:00 PM  T A8 vs A1Comba FC 06B Yellow   vs.La Roca-C Santos 

Bracket - Saturday, May 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168889  West Jordan Complex  12:45 PM  I A2 vs A87 Elite Academy 06B   vs.Comba FC 06B Yellow