Team Schedules - Boys 15U Premier 2
       


Wasatch SC '05B - BW -- (0402-01CB15-1308)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Tuesday, August 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154163  Ponds Park  05:30 PM  4096 A4 vs A5Wasatch SC 05B - BW 4 vs.USA Premier 05B - SB0

Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154136  Ponds Park  01:30 PM  4096 A4 vs A9Wasatch SC 05B - BW 0 vs.AFC Apex 05 Black4

Bracket - Tuesday, August 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154169  Angel Street Complex  06:50 PM  2 A4 vs A7Wasatch SC 05B - BW 1 vs.Razzia 05B United2

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154139  RAC  09:00 AM  7 A2 vs A4La Roca-E Jazexhiu 1 vs.Wasatch SC 05B - BW3

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154144  Highland Park  08:30 AM  1072 A1 vs A4Impact BA 2 vs.Wasatch SC 05B - BW2

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154148  Ponds Park  02:30 PM  4096 A4 vs A6Wasatch SC 05B - BW 5 vs.7 Elite Academy 05B0

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154153  Grandview Park (Provo)  10:30 AM  5021 A8 vs A4Cruz Azul 4 vs.Wasatch SC 05B - BW4

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154159  Falcon Park  08:30 AM  3051 A3 vs A4AFC Apex 05 College Prep 0 vs.Wasatch SC 05B - BW1

Bracket - Sunday, January 12, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168983  TBD   --    --  A9 vs A4AFC Apex 05 Black   vs.Wasatch SC 05B - BW 

Bracket - Saturday, February 22, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 169010  Rowland Hall Steiner Complex  04:00 PM  East A5 vs A4USA Premier 05B - SB 2 vs.Wasatch SC 05B - BW0

Bracket - Saturday, April 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168995  West Jordan Complex  02:30 PM  I A6 vs A47 Elite Academy 05B   vs.Wasatch SC 05B - BW 

Bracket - Tuesday, April 28, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 169006  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  1 A4 vs A3Wasatch SC 05B - BW   vs.AFC Apex 05 College Prep 

Bracket - Friday, May 01, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 169000  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  1 A4 vs A8Wasatch SC 05B - BW   vs.Cruz Azul 

Bracket - Thursday, May 07, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168991  Ellison Park  07:00 PM  5 A4 vs A1Wasatch SC 05B - BW   vs.Impact BA 

Bracket - Saturday, May 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 169016  Bennion Jr. High  08:30 AM  2002 A7 vs A4Razzia 05B United   vs.Wasatch SC 05B - BW 

Bracket - Monday, May 11, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168986  Ellison Park  07:00 PM  5 A4 vs A2Wasatch SC 05B - BW   vs.La Roca-E Jazexhiu