Team Schedules - Girls 13U Premier 2
       


Utah Celtic FC 07 -- (0558-02CG13-8516)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153994  Falcon Park  12:30 PM  3051 A1 vs A2Sparta G07 Premier MH 1 vs.Utah Celtic FC 072

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153995  Palisade  10:30 AM  5331 A2 vs A4Utah Celtic FC 07 5 vs.Wasatch SC 07G KN0

Bracket - Monday, September 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154023  Palisade  06:30 PM  5331 A2 vs A9Utah Celtic FC 07 3 vs.Murray S.C. Black G07 KS0

Bracket - Wednesday, September 11, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154020  Palisade  06:00 PM  5331 A2 vs A7Utah Celtic FC 07 1 vs.Utah Surf 07 DH0

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153999  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  10:30 AM  7050 A6 vs A2Aggies FC 07G KW - NUU Royalty 2 vs.Utah Celtic FC 070

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154006  Bluffdale Park  10:30 AM  9 A8 vs A2USA Premier 07G - JL 1 vs.Utah Celtic FC 074

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154013  Palisade  10:30 AM  5330 A2 vs A3Utah Celtic FC 07 3 vs.Utah Storm P 07- Armstrong1

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154018  Skyridge High School  10:30 AM  5825 A5 vs A2UAFC Premier - EL 07G 0 vs.Utah Celtic FC 071

Bracket - Saturday, March 28, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181847  Palisade  01:15 PM  5331 A2 vs A1Utah Celtic FC 07   vs.Sparta G07 Premier MH 

Bracket - Saturday, April 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181848  Ponds Park  10:30 AM  4096 A4 vs A2Wasatch SC 07G KN   vs.Utah Celtic FC 07 

Bracket - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181871  Palisade  06:55 PM  5331 A2 vs A5Utah Celtic FC 07   vs.UAFC Premier - EL 07G 

Bracket - Saturday, April 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181852  Palisade  11:50 AM  5330 A2 vs A6Utah Celtic FC 07   vs.Aggies FC 07G KW - NUU Royalty 

Bracket - Tuesday, April 21, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181873  Mountain Ridge Jr High  05:30 PM  5045 A7 vs A2Utah Surf 07 DH   vs.Utah Celtic FC 07 

Bracket - Saturday, April 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181859  Palisade  10:30 AM  5330 A2 vs A8Utah Celtic FC 07   vs.USA Premier 07G - JL 

Bracket - Tuesday, April 28, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181876  Germania park  05:30 PM  1050 A9 vs A2Murray S.C. Black G07 KS   vs.Utah Celtic FC 07 

Bracket - Saturday, May 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181866  Salem Loafer View Park  11:55 AM  5091 A3 vs A2Utah Storm P 07- Armstrong   vs.Utah Celtic FC 07