Team Schedules - Girls 14U Premier 2
       


USA Premier 06G - SU -- (0202-01RG14-9397)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153857  American Fork Jr  03:00 PM  5002 A5 vs A3United Academy - JH1 G06 0 vs.USA Premier 06G - SU2

Bracket - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153861  Barlow Park  05:30 PM  4902 A7 vs A3L30 Surge G06 3 vs.USA Premier 06G - SU2

Bracket - Tuesday, September 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153878  Bluffdale Park  05:30 PM  9 A3 vs A6USA Premier 06G - SU 2 vs.7 Elite Academy 06G N1

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153863  RAC  11:00 AM  8 A9 vs A3La Roca-K Nydegger 0 vs.USA Premier 06G - SU0

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153869  Falcon Park  12:20 PM  3051 A2 vs A3Avalanche 06 Black 2 vs.USA Premier 06G - SU1

Bracket - Tuesday, October 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153882  Bluffdale Park  05:30 PM  9 A3 vs A8USA Premier 06G - SU 0 vs.Avalanche 06 Black North0

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153871  Bluffdale Park  10:30 AM  9 A3 vs A4USA Premier 06G - SU 1 vs.Impact 06 MA11

Bracket - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153854  Bluffdale Park  05:30 PM  9 A3 vs A1USA Premier 06G - SU 1 vs.L30 Masia G062

Bracket - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181138  Bluffdale Park  05:30 PM  9 A3 vs A9USA Premier 06G - SU   vs.La Roca-K Nydegger 

Bracket - Saturday, March 28, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181132  Bluffdale Park  12:30 PM  9 A3 vs A5USA Premier 06G - SU   vs.United Academy - JH1 G06 

Bracket - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181157  Legacy Events Center  05:30 PM  2021 A8 vs A3Avalanche 06 Black North   vs.USA Premier 06G - SU 

Bracket - Saturday, April 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181129  TBD   --    --  A1 vs A3L30 Masia G06   vs.USA Premier 06G - SU 

Bracket - Monday, April 13, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181146  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3005 A4 vs A3Impact 06 MA1   vs.USA Premier 06G - SU 

Bracket - Saturday, April 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181136  Bluffdale Park  12:30 PM  9 A3 vs A7USA Premier 06G - SU   vs.L30 Surge G06 

Bracket - Monday, April 20, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181153  Roy West Park  05:30 PM  4109 A6 vs A37 Elite Academy 06G N   vs.USA Premier 06G - SU 

Bracket - Saturday, May 02, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181144  Bluffdale Park  12:30 PM  9 A3 vs A2USA Premier 06G - SU   vs.Avalanche 06 Black