Team Schedules - Girls 12U Premier Black
       


Utah Celtic FC 08 -- (0558-02XG12-8518)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Wednesday, August 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153591  Palisade  06:00 PM  5330 A6 vs A7Utah Celtic FC 08 4 vs.UAFC - Premier MP 08G0

Bracket - Wednesday, September 04, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153588  Timberline Jr. High  06:00 PM  4 A3 vs A6La Roca-F Bleinat 7 vs.Utah Celtic FC 081

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153569  Palisade  08:30 AM  5330 A6 vs A7Utah Celtic FC 08 4 vs.UAFC - Premier MP 08G1

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153577  Palisade  08:30 AM  5330 A6 vs A4Utah Celtic FC 08 3 vs.Impact GB1

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153581  Bonneville Jr. High  08:30 AM  3006 A1 vs A6Impact PB 2 vs.Utah Celtic FC 082

Bracket - Tuesday, October 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153573  Palisade  05:30 PM  5330 A6 vs A2Utah Celtic FC 08 1 vs.USA Premier 08G - GT5

Bracket - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153564  Rowland Hall Steiner Complex  05:30 PM  West A5 vs A6USA Metro Premier 08G - FV 1 vs.Utah Celtic FC 083

Bracket - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153583  Mountain Ridge Jr High  05:30 PM  5050 A8 vs A6UCSC Gamba FC 08 0 vs.Utah Celtic FC 081

Bracket - Saturday, March 28, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 182028  Palisade  08:30 AM  5330 A6 vs A5Utah Celtic FC 08   vs.USA Metro Premier 08G - FV 

Bracket - Saturday, April 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 182033  Lehi Jr. School  08:30 AM  5774 A7 vs A6UAFC - Premier MP 08G   vs.Utah Celtic FC 08 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 182052  Palisade  05:30 PM  5330 A6 vs A3Utah Celtic FC 08   vs.La Roca-F Bleinat 

Bracket - Saturday, April 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 182037  Bluffdale Park  08:30 AM  17 A2 vs A6USA Premier 08G - GT   vs.Utah Celtic FC 08 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 182041  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3004 A4 vs A6Impact GB   vs.Utah Celtic FC 08 

Bracket - Saturday, May 02, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 182045  Palisade  08:30 AM  5330 A6 vs A1Utah Celtic FC 08   vs.Impact PB 

Bracket - Saturday, May 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 182047  Palisade  08:30 AM  5330 A6 vs A8Utah Celtic FC 08   vs.UCSC Gamba FC 08