Team Schedules - Girls 12U Premier Black
       


UAFC - Premier MP '08G -- (0531-02XG12-1987)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153566  Bonneville Jr. High  11:30 AM  3004 A4 vs A7Impact GB 7 vs.UAFC - Premier MP 08G1

Bracket - Wednesday, August 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153591  Palisade  06:00 PM  5330 A6 vs A7Utah Celtic FC 08 4 vs.UAFC - Premier MP 08G0

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153569  Palisade  08:30 AM  5330 A6 vs A7Utah Celtic FC 08 4 vs.UAFC - Premier MP 08G1

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153574  Lehi Jr. School  08:30 AM  5774 A7 vs A8UAFC - Premier MP 08G 0 vs.UCSC Gamba FC 087

Bracket - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153579  Lehi Jr. School  05:30 PM  5774 A7 vs A5UAFC - Premier MP 08G 3 vs.USA Metro Premier 08G - FV4

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153584  Lehi Jr. School  08:30 AM  5774 A7 vs A1UAFC - Premier MP 08G 0 vs.Impact PB10

Bracket - Wednesday, September 25, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153587  Bluffdale Park  05:30 PM  17 A2 vs A7USA Premier 08G - GT 4 vs.UAFC - Premier MP 08G0

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153575  Lehi Jr. School  08:30 AM  5774 A7 vs A3UAFC - Premier MP 08G 0 vs.La Roca-F Bleinat9

Bracket - Saturday, March 28, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 182030  Lehi Jr. School  08:30 AM  5774 A7 vs A4UAFC - Premier MP 08G   vs.Impact GB 

Bracket - Saturday, April 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 182033  Lehi Jr. School  08:30 AM  5774 A7 vs A6UAFC - Premier MP 08G   vs.Utah Celtic FC 08 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 182051  Lehi Jr. School  05:30 PM  5774 A7 vs A2UAFC - Premier MP 08G   vs.USA Premier 08G - GT 

Bracket - Saturday, April 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 182038  Mountain Ridge Jr High  08:30 AM  5050 A8 vs A7UCSC Gamba FC 08   vs.UAFC - Premier MP 08G 

Bracket - Saturday, April 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 182039  Timberline Jr. High  09:00 AM  2 A3 vs A7La Roca-F Bleinat   vs.UAFC - Premier MP 08G 

Bracket - Saturday, May 02, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 182043  Rowland Hall Steiner Complex  08:30 AM  West A5 vs A7USA Metro Premier 08G - FV   vs.UAFC - Premier MP 08G 

Bracket - Saturday, May 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 182048  Bonneville Jr. High  09:10 AM  3006 A1 vs A7Impact PB   vs.UAFC - Premier MP 08G