Team Schedules - Girls 12U Premier Black
       


USA Premier 08G - GT -- (0202-01SG12-9381)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153563  Bonneville Jr. High  08:30 AM  3006 A1 vs A2Impact PB 2 vs.USA Premier 08G - GT2

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153568  Bluffdale Park  08:30 AM  17 A2 vs A4USA Premier 08G - GT 2 vs.Impact GB0

Bracket - Wednesday, September 11, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153593  Bluffdale Park  05:30 PM  17 A2 vs A3USA Premier 08G - GT 2 vs.La Roca-F Bleinat5

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153576  Mountain Ridge Jr High  08:30 AM  5050 A8 vs A2UCSC Gamba FC 08 0 vs.USA Premier 08G - GT4

Bracket - Wednesday, September 25, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153587  Bluffdale Park  05:30 PM  17 A2 vs A7USA Premier 08G - GT 4 vs.UAFC - Premier MP 08G0

Bracket - Wednesday, October 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153585  Bluffdale Park  05:30 PM  17 A2 vs A5USA Premier 08G - GT 4 vs.USA Metro Premier 08G - FV2

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153580  Bluffdale Park  01:00 PM  17 A2 vs A3USA Premier 08G - GT 2 vs.La Roca-F Bleinat3

Bracket - Tuesday, October 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153573  Palisade  05:30 PM  5330 A6 vs A2Utah Celtic FC 08 1 vs.USA Premier 08G - GT5

Bracket - Saturday, March 28, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 182027  Bluffdale Park  10:20 AM  17 A2 vs A1USA Premier 08G - GT   vs.Impact PB 

Bracket - Saturday, April 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 182032  Bonneville Jr. High  08:30 AM  3004 A4 vs A2Impact GB   vs.USA Premier 08G - GT 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 182051  Lehi Jr. School  05:30 PM  5774 A7 vs A2UAFC - Premier MP 08G   vs.USA Premier 08G - GT 

Bracket - Saturday, April 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 182037  Bluffdale Park  08:30 AM  17 A2 vs A6USA Premier 08G - GT   vs.Utah Celtic FC 08 

Bracket - Saturday, April 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 182040  Bluffdale Park  08:30 AM  17 A2 vs A8USA Premier 08G - GT   vs.UCSC Gamba FC 08 

Bracket - Saturday, May 02, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 182044  Timberline Jr. High  09:00 AM  2 A3 vs A2La Roca-F Bleinat   vs.USA Premier 08G - GT 

Bracket - Saturday, May 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 182049  Rowland Hall Steiner Complex  08:30 AM  West A5 vs A2USA Metro Premier 08G - FV   vs.USA Premier 08G - GT