Team Schedules - Boys 12U Premier Silver
       


Impact EC -- (0101-01XB12-7278)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Thursday, August 29, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153377  Timberline Jr. High  06:00 PM  4 A2 vs A3La Roca-C Santos 4 vs.Impact EC1

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153362  Bonneville Jr. High  01:00 PM  3006 A3 vs A1Impact EC 1 vs.Sparta B08 Premier MH2

Bracket - Wednesday, September 11, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153390  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3004 A3 vs A8Impact EC 6 vs.Utah Rangers FC 08 Blue0

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153365  Lehi Jr. School  01:00 PM  5774 A5 vs A3UAFC - Premier BP 08B 1 vs.Impact EC8

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153369  Bluffdale Park  10:00 AM  17 A7 vs A3USA Premier 08B - SA 1 vs.Impact EC5

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153371  Ellison Park  05:15 PM  4 A9 vs A3Strikers JS 08 2 vs.Impact EC2

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153379  Bonneville Jr. High  10:00 AM  3004 A3 vs A4Impact EC 4 vs.La Roca - KC.Parke1

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153386  Bonneville Jr. High  12:30 PM  3004 A3 vs A6Impact EC 4 vs.Copper Mountain 08 JW4

Bracket - Saturday, March 28, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168746  Bonneville Jr. High  10:30 AM  3006 A3 vs A9Impact EC   vs.Strikers JS 08 

Bracket - Saturday, April 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168737  Buttercup Park  09:50 AM  3016 A1 vs A3Sparta B08 Premier MH   vs.Impact EC 

Bracket - Thursday, April 16, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168754  La Roca Park  06:40 PM  5574 A4 vs A3La Roca - KC.Parke   vs.Impact EC 

Bracket - Saturday, April 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168740  Fairmont Park  10:30 AM  1044 A3 vs A5Impact EC   vs.UAFC - Premier BP 08B 

Bracket - Thursday, April 23, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168761  Monarch Meadows Park  05:30 PM  4048 A6 vs A3Copper Mountain 08 JW   vs.Impact EC 

Bracket - Saturday, April 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168744  Bonneville Jr. High  10:30 AM  3006 A3 vs A7Impact EC   vs.USA Premier 08B - SA 

Bracket - Thursday, April 30, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168765  IHC Fields  06:00 PM  5166 A8 vs A3Utah Rangers FC 08 Blue   vs.Impact EC 

Bracket - Saturday, May 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168752  Fairmont Park  12:50 PM  1044 A3 vs A2Impact EC   vs.La Roca-C Santos