Team Schedules - Boys 12U Premier Silver
       


USA Premier 08B - SA -- (0202-01SB12-9375)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153357  Monarch Meadows Park  03:00 PM  4048 A6 vs A7Copper Mountain 08 JW 2 vs.USA Premier 08B - SA0

Bracket - Thursday, September 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153384  Timberline Jr. High  06:00 PM  4 A2 vs A7La Roca-C Santos 6 vs.USA Premier 08B - SA0

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153361  Bluffdale Park  11:30 AM  17 A7 vs A8USA Premier 08B - SA 5 vs.Utah Rangers FC 08 Blue2

Bracket - Thursday, September 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153389  Mount Lewis  05:30 PM  2641 A4 vs A7La Roca - K.Parke/A.Pinon 3 vs.USA Premier 08B - SA3

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153369  Bluffdale Park  10:00 AM  17 A7 vs A3USA Premier 08B - SA 1 vs.Impact EC5

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153374  Bluffdale Park  01:00 PM  17 A7 vs A5USA Premier 08B - SA 4 vs.UAFC - Premier BP 08B1

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153376  Bluffdale Park  02:30 PM  17 A7 vs A1USA Premier 08B - SA 2 vs.Sparta B08 Premier MH3

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153381  Ellison Park  05:15 PM  4 A9 vs A7Strikers JS 08 4 vs.USA Premier 08B - SA2

Bracket - Saturday, March 28, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168732  Bluffdale Park  12:40 PM  17 A7 vs A6USA Premier 08B - SA   vs.Copper Mountain 08 JW 

Bracket - Saturday, April 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168736  IHC Fields  12:50 PM  5166 A8 vs A7Utah Rangers FC 08 Blue   vs.USA Premier 08B - SA 

Bracket - Thursday, April 16, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168759  Bluffdale Park  05:30 PM  17 A7 vs A2USA Premier 08B - SA   vs.La Roca-C Santos 

Bracket - Saturday, April 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168751  Buttercup Park  03:40 PM  3016 A1 vs A7Sparta B08 Premier MH   vs.USA Premier 08B - SA 

Bracket - Saturday, April 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168744  Bonneville Jr. High  10:30 AM  3006 A3 vs A7Impact EC   vs.USA Premier 08B - SA 

Bracket - Thursday, April 30, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168764  Bluffdale Park  05:30 PM  17 A7 vs A4USA Premier 08B - SA   vs.La Roca - K.Parke/A.Pinon 

Bracket - Saturday, May 02, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168756  Bluffdale Park  11:40 AM  17 A7 vs A9USA Premier 08B - SA   vs.Strikers JS 08 

Bracket - Saturday, May 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168749  Lehi Jr. School  12:50 PM  5774 A5 vs A7UAFC - Premier BP 08B   vs.USA Premier 08B - SA