Team Schedules - Boys 12U Premier Silver
       


UAFC - Premier BP '08B -- (0531-02XB12-9110)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Thursday, August 22, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153388  Lehi Jr. School  05:30 PM  5774 A5 vs A6UAFC - Premier BP 08B 0 vs.Copper Mountain 08 JW6

Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153355  Lehi Jr. School  10:00 AM  5774 A5 vs A8UAFC - Premier BP 08B 2 vs.Utah Rangers FC 08 Blue2

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153382  Lehi Jr. School  11:30 AM  5774 A5 vs A2UAFC - Premier BP 08B 2 vs.La Roca-C Santos4

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153365  Lehi Jr. School  01:00 PM  5774 A5 vs A3UAFC - Premier BP 08B 1 vs.Impact EC8

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153367  Buttercup Park  02:30 PM  3016 A1 vs A5Sparta B08 Premier MH 2 vs.UAFC - Premier BP 08B0

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153374  Bluffdale Park  01:00 PM  17 A7 vs A5USA Premier 08B - SA 4 vs.UAFC - Premier BP 08B1

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153378  Ellison Park  05:15 PM  4 A9 vs A5Strikers JS 08 3 vs.UAFC - Premier BP 08B0

Bracket - Friday, October 11, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153383  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  3 A4 vs A5La Roca - K.Parke/A.Pinon 5 vs.UAFC - Premier BP 08B1

Bracket - Saturday, March 28, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168730  IHC Fields  11:40 AM  5166 A8 vs A5Utah Rangers FC 08 Blue   vs.UAFC - Premier BP 08B 

Bracket - Thursday, April 16, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168753  Lehi Jr. School  05:30 PM  5774 A5 vs A9UAFC - Premier BP 08B   vs.Strikers JS 08 

Bracket - Saturday, April 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168740  Bonneville Jr. High  10:30 AM  3004 A3 vs A5Impact EC   vs.UAFC - Premier BP 08B 

Bracket - Thursday, April 23, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168758  Lehi Jr. School  05:30 PM  5774 A5 vs A4UAFC - Premier BP 08B   vs.La Roca - K.Parke/A.Pinon 

Bracket - Saturday, April 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168757  Timberline Jr. High  10:30 AM  4 A2 vs A5La Roca-C Santos   vs.UAFC - Premier BP 08B 

Bracket - Thursday, April 30, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168763  Monarch Meadows Park  05:30 PM  4048 A6 vs A5Copper Mountain 08 JW   vs.UAFC - Premier BP 08B 

Bracket - Saturday, May 02, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168742  Lehi Jr. School  10:30 AM  5774 A5 vs A1UAFC - Premier BP 08B   vs.Sparta B08 Premier MH 

Bracket - Saturday, May 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168749  Lehi Jr. School  12:50 PM  5774 A5 vs A7UAFC - Premier BP 08B   vs.USA Premier 08B - SA