Team Schedules - Boys 12U Premier Black
       


Utah Surf 08 ST -- (0457-02XB12-0054)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153248  Mueller Park  02:30 PM  6037 A4 vs A9Forza FC/ Apex 08 DN 1 vs.Utah Surf 08 ST2

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153252  Buttercup Park  02:30 PM  3016 A6 vs A9AFC Apex 08 Black 4 vs.Utah Surf 08 ST2

Bracket - Wednesday, September 11, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153277  Vista Heights Jr. High  05:30 PM  5674 A9 vs A1Utah Surf 08 ST 2 vs.Utah Rangers FC 087

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153258  Ellison Park  05:15 PM  3 A8 vs A9L30 Utah Blitzz FC B08 TS 1 vs.Utah Surf 08 ST4

Bracket - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153279  Ellison Park  06:00 PM  4 A2 vs A9La Roca - K. Parke 1 vs.Utah Surf 08 ST3

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153263  Vista Heights Jr. High  11:35 AM  5674 A9 vs A3Utah Surf 08 ST 1 vs.L30 Utah Blitzz FC B08 Black3

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153270  Vista Heights Jr. High  01:30 PM  5674 A9 vs A5Utah Surf 08 ST 1 vs.Aggies FC 08B TF - NUU Royalty2

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153273  Vista Heights Jr. High  11:30 AM  5674 A9 vs A7Utah Surf 08 ST 7 vs.Comba FC 08B Yellow4

Bracket - Thursday, March 26, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168767  Deerfield Elementary  05:30 PM  5310 A9 vs A4Utah Surf 08 ST   vs.Forza FC/ Apex 08 DN 

Bracket - Thursday, April 02, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168771  Deerfield Elementary  05:30 PM  5310 A9 vs A6Utah Surf 08 ST   vs.AFC Apex 08 Black 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168792  Riverside Elem WJ  05:30 PM  8738 A7 vs A9Comba FC 08B Yellow   vs.Utah Surf 08 ST 

Bracket - Saturday, April 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168777  Smooth Canyon  02:30 PM  5179 A9 vs A8Utah Surf 08 ST   vs.L30 Utah Blitzz FC B08 TS 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168796  IHC Fields  06:00 PM  5166 A1 vs A9Utah Rangers FC 08   vs.Utah Surf 08 ST 

Bracket - Saturday, May 02, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168782  Barnes Park  02:00 PM  4000 A3 vs A9L30 Utah Blitzz FC B08 Black   vs.Utah Surf 08 ST 

Bracket - Wednesday, May 06, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168798  Smooth Canyon  05:30 PM  5179 A9 vs A2Utah Surf 08 ST   vs.La Roca - K. Parke 

Bracket - Saturday, May 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168789  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  02:30 PM  7053 A5 vs A9Aggies FC 08B TF - NUU Royalty   vs.Utah Surf 08 ST