Team Schedules - Boys 13U Premier 1  
       


Comba FC 07B Yellow -- (0128-01CB13-1001)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154495  La Roca Park  02:30 PM  5572 A5 vs A8La Roca - H. Wheelwright 2 vs.Comba FC 07B Yellow1

Bracket - Friday, September 06, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154501  Oquirrh Hills MS  05:30 PM  2116 A7 vs A8USA Premier 07B - RM 3 vs.Comba FC 07B Yellow0

Bracket - Friday, September 13, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154506  West Jordan Complex  05:30 PM  O A8 vs A9Comba FC 07B Yellow 2 vs.Wasatch SC 07B - SD3

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154510  West Jordan Complex  02:30 PM  O A8 vs A2Comba FC 07B Yellow 0 vs.La Roca-J Milla4

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154513  West Jordan Complex  12:30 PM  O A8 vs A4Comba FC 07B Yellow 0 vs.CV United MC - NUU Royalty4

Bracket - Thursday, October 03, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154530  IHC Fields  06:00 PM  5167 A3 vs A8Utah Rangers FC 07 2 vs.Comba FC 07B Yellow0

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154515  West Jordan Complex  08:30 AM  O A8 vs A6Comba FC 07B Yellow 3 vs.Murray S.C. Black B07 SM3

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154520  RAC  05:00 PM  15 A1 vs A8La Roca-M Hernandez Red 6 vs.Comba FC 07B Yellow2

Bracket - Saturday, April 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168802  West Jordan Complex  02:30 PM  O A8 vs A5Comba FC 07B Yellow   vs.La Roca - H. Wheelwright 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168820  Green Canyon HS  05:30 PM  7430 A4 vs A8CV United MC - NUU Royalty   vs.Comba FC 07B Yellow 

Bracket - Saturday, April 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168808  West Jordan Complex  02:30 PM  O A8 vs A7Comba FC 07B Yellow   vs.USA Premier 07B - RM 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168837  West Jordan Complex  05:30 PM  O A8 vs A3Comba FC 07B Yellow   vs.Utah Rangers FC 07 

Bracket - Saturday, April 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168813  Ponds Park  02:30 PM  4096 A9 vs A8Wasatch SC 07B - SD   vs.Comba FC 07B Yellow 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168822  Murray Park  05:30 PM  1103 A6 vs A8Murray S.C. Black B07 SM   vs.Comba FC 07B Yellow 

Bracket - Wednesday, May 06, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168827  West Jordan Complex  05:30 PM  O A8 vs A1Comba FC 07B Yellow   vs.La Roca-M Hernandez Red 

Bracket - Saturday, May 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168817  RACTBD  03:00 PM  TBDB A2 vs A8La Roca-J Milla   vs.Comba FC 07B Yellow