Team Schedules - Boys 13U Premier 1  
       


La Roca - HW -- (0436-01PB13-0285)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154495  La Roca Park  02:30 PM  5572 A5 vs A8La Roca - H. Wheelwright 2 vs.Comba FC 07B Yellow1

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154505  La Roca Park  04:30 PM  5572 A5 vs A3La Roca - H. Wheelwright 0 vs.Utah Rangers FC 070

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154507  La Roca Park  03:30 PM  5572 A1 vs A5La Roca-M Hernandez Red 3 vs.La Roca - H. Wheelwright2

Bracket - Thursday, September 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154518  Ponds Park  05:30 PM  4096 A9 vs A5Wasatch SC 07B - SD 3 vs.La Roca - H. Wheelwright0

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154514  Bluffdale Park  08:30 AM  9 A7 vs A5USA Premier 07B - RM 0 vs.La Roca - H. Wheelwright2

Bracket - Thursday, October 03, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154528  La Roca Park  06:00 PM  5572 A5 vs A6La Roca - H. Wheelwright 3 vs.Murray S.C. Black B07 SM0

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154523  Green Canyon HS  02:00 PM  7430 A4 vs A5CV United MC - NUU Royalty 0 vs.La Roca - H. Wheelwright1

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154522  La Roca Park  04:00 PM  5572 A5 vs A2La Roca - H. Wheelwright 0 vs.La Roca-J Milla4

Bracket - Saturday, March 28, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168812  IHC Fields  02:30 PM  5167 A3 vs A5Utah Rangers FC 07   vs.La Roca - H. Wheelwright 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 01, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168835  Murray Park  05:30 PM  1103 A6 vs A5Murray S.C. Black B07 SM   vs.La Roca - H. Wheelwright 

Bracket - Saturday, April 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168802  West Jordan Complex  02:30 PM  O A8 vs A5Comba FC 07B Yellow   vs.La Roca - H. Wheelwright 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168825  La Roca Park  05:30 PM  5572 A5 vs A9La Roca - H. Wheelwright   vs.Wasatch SC 07B - SD 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168829  RACTBD  05:30 PM  TBDB A2 vs A5La Roca-J Milla   vs.La Roca - H. Wheelwright 

Bracket - Saturday, April 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168821  La Roca Park  02:30 PM  5572 A5 vs A7La Roca - H. Wheelwright   vs.USA Premier 07B - RM 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168830  La Roca Park  05:30 PM  5572 A5 vs A4La Roca - H. Wheelwright   vs.CV United MC - NUU Royalty 

Bracket - Saturday, May 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168814  La Roca Park  02:30 PM  5572 A5 vs A1La Roca - H. Wheelwright   vs.La Roca-M Hernandez Red