Team Schedules - Boys 13U Premier 1  
       


La Roca S-MH Red -- (0436-03PB13-0054)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, August 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154498  RAC  01:00 PM  5 A1 vs A2La Roca-M Hernandez Red 1 vs.La Roca-J Milla3

Bracket - Tuesday, August 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154504  RAC  05:30 PM  16 A1 vs A4La Roca-M Hernandez Red 0 vs.CV United MC - NUU Royalty4

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154502  IHC Fields  02:30 PM  5167 A3 vs A1Utah Rangers FC 07 1F vs.La Roca-M Hernandez Red
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154507  La Roca Park  03:30 PM  5572 A1 vs A5La Roca-M Hernandez Red 3 vs.La Roca - H. Wheelwright2

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154512  Murray Park  11:15 AM  1103 A6 vs A1Murray S.C. Black B07 SM 6 vs.La Roca-M Hernandez Red2

Bracket - Wednesday, October 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154525  Ponds Park  05:30 PM  4096 A9 vs A1Wasatch SC 07B - SD 3 vs.La Roca-M Hernandez Red1

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154516  Bluffdale Park  08:30 AM  9 A7 vs A1USA Premier 07B - RM 4 vs.La Roca-M Hernandez Red2

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154520  RAC  05:00 PM  15 A1 vs A8La Roca-M Hernandez Red 6 vs.Comba FC 07B Yellow2

Bracket - Tuesday, March 24, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168832  Timberline Jr. High  05:30 PM  1 A1 vs A9La Roca-M Hernandez Red   vs.Wasatch SC 07B - SD 

Bracket - Saturday, April 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168805  RACTBD  03:00 PM  TBDB A2 vs A1La Roca-J Milla   vs.La Roca-M Hernandez Red 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168819  RACTBD  05:30 PM  TBDA A1 vs A6La Roca-M Hernandez Red   vs.Murray S.C. Black B07 SM 

Bracket - Saturday, April 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168809  RACTBD  01:00 PM  TBDA A1 vs A3La Roca-M Hernandez Red   vs.Utah Rangers FC 07 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168823  RACTBD  05:30 PM  TBDA A1 vs A7La Roca-M Hernandez Red   vs.USA Premier 07B - RM 

Bracket - Saturday, May 02, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168811  Green Canyon HS  02:30 PM  7430 A4 vs A1CV United MC - NUU Royalty   vs.La Roca-M Hernandez Red 

Bracket - Wednesday, May 06, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168827  West Jordan Complex  05:30 PM  O A8 vs A1Comba FC 07B Yellow   vs.La Roca-M Hernandez Red 

Bracket - Saturday, May 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168814  La Roca Park  02:30 PM  5572 A5 vs A1La Roca - H. Wheelwright   vs.La Roca-M Hernandez Red