Team Schedules - Boys 15U Premier 2
       


La Roca-E Jazexhiu -- (0436-03PB15-0084)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Tuesday, August 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154164  RAC  07:30 PM  6 A2 vs A7La Roca-E Jazexhiu 1 vs.Razzia 05B United4

Bracket - Tuesday, August 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154167  RAC  05:30 PM  15 A2 vs A9La Roca-E Jazexhiu 3 vs.AFC Apex 05 Black4

Bracket - Thursday, August 29, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154138  RAC  07:00 PM  5 A1 vs A2Impact BA 3 vs.La Roca-E Jazexhiu1

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154139  RAC  09:00 AM  7 A2 vs A4La Roca-E Jazexhiu 1 vs.Wasatch SC 05B - BW3

Bracket - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154143  RAC  07:30 PM  2 A6 vs A27 Elite Academy 05B 0 vs.La Roca-E Jazexhiu2

Bracket - Monday, September 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154150  Grandview Park (Provo)  06:30 PM  5021 A8 vs A2Cruz Azul 1 vs.La Roca-E Jazexhiu2

Bracket - Monday, September 30, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154157  RAC  07:30 PM  2 A2 vs A3La Roca-E Jazexhiu 0 vs.AFC Apex 05 College Prep2

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154162  Bluffdale Park  08:30 AM  9 A5 vs A2USA Premier 05B - SB 4 vs.La Roca-E Jazexhiu0

Bracket - Sunday, January 12, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 169004  TBD   --    --  A3 vs A2AFC Apex 05 College Prep   vs.La Roca-E Jazexhiu 
 168997  TBD   --    --  A2 vs A8La Roca-E Jazexhiu   vs.Cruz Azul 

Bracket - Thursday, April 30, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 169009  RACTBD  07:15 PM  TBDB A2 vs A5La Roca-E Jazexhiu   vs.USA Premier 05B - SB 

Bracket - Saturday, May 02, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 169011  Bennion Jr. High  08:30 AM  2002 A7 vs A2Razzia 05B United   vs.La Roca-E Jazexhiu 

Bracket - Wednesday, May 06, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 169014  Falcon Park  06:00 PM  3052 A9 vs A2AFC Apex 05 Black   vs.La Roca-E Jazexhiu 

Bracket - Friday, May 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168990  RACTBD  05:30 PM  TBDC A2 vs A6La Roca-E Jazexhiu   vs.7 Elite Academy 05B 

Bracket - Monday, May 11, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168986  Ellison Park  07:00 PM  5 A4 vs A2Wasatch SC 05B - BW   vs.La Roca-E Jazexhiu 

Bracket - Saturday, May 23, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168985  Lehi High School  07:00 PM  5220 A2 vs A1La Roca-E Jazexhiu   vs.Impact BA