Team Schedules - Boys 15U Premier 2
       


7 Elite Academy 05B -- (0207-01CB15-0252)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Tuesday, August 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154166  Falcon Park  05:30 PM  3051 A3 vs A6AFC Apex 05 College Prep 11 vs.7 Elite Academy 05B2

Bracket - Friday, August 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154137  Westvale Elementary  05:00 PM  4540 A6 vs A77 Elite Academy 05B 0 vs.Razzia 05B United9

Bracket - Tuesday, August 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154168  Bluffdale Park  05:30 PM  9 A5 vs A6USA Premier 05B - SB 7 vs.7 Elite Academy 05B0

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154140  RAC  03:00 PM  5 A6 vs A97 Elite Academy 05B 1 vs.AFC Apex 05 Black9

Bracket - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154143  RAC  07:30 PM  2 A6 vs A27 Elite Academy 05B 0 vs.La Roca-E Jazexhiu2

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154148  Ponds Park  02:30 PM  4096 A4 vs A6Wasatch SC 05B - BW 5 vs.7 Elite Academy 05B0

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154152  RAC  09:00 AM  8 A6 vs A17 Elite Academy 05B 0 vs.Impact BA2

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 154155  Grandview Park (Provo)  08:30 AM  5021 A8 vs A6Cruz Azul 3 vs.7 Elite Academy 05B1

Bracket - Sunday, January 12, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168984  TBD   --    --  A7 vs A6Razzia 05B United   vs.7 Elite Academy 05B 
 168987  TBD   --    --  A9 vs A6AFC Apex 05 Black   vs.7 Elite Academy 05B 

Bracket - Saturday, February 22, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 169002  Spence Eccles Complex  11:00 AM  2 A6 vs A87 Elite Academy 05B 0 vs.Cruz Azul5

Bracket - Saturday, February 29, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 169015  Spence Eccles Complex  12:30 PM  2 A6 vs A57 Elite Academy 05B 1 vs.USA Premier 05B - SB4

Bracket - Saturday, April 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168995  West Jordan Complex  02:30 PM  I A6 vs A47 Elite Academy 05B   vs.Wasatch SC 05B - BW 

Bracket - Monday, May 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168999  Fairmont Park  05:30 PM  1040 A1 vs A6Impact BA   vs.7 Elite Academy 05B 

Bracket - Friday, May 08, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 168990  RACTBD  05:30 PM  TBDC A2 vs A6La Roca-E Jazexhiu   vs.7 Elite Academy 05B 

Bracket - Saturday, May 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 169013  West Jordan Complex  09:00 AM  I A6 vs A37 Elite Academy 05B   vs.AFC Apex 05 College Prep