Team Schedules - Girls 14U Premier 2
       


7 Elite Academy 06G N -- (0207-03CG14-0001)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Thursday, September 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153880  American Fork Jr  05:30 PM  5002 A5 vs A6United Academy - JH1 G06 2 vs.7 Elite Academy 06G N1

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153852  Roy West Park  06:30 PM  4109 A6 vs A97 Elite Academy 06G N 2 vs.La Roca-K Nydegger0

Bracket - Monday, September 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153849  Roy West Park  05:00 PM  4109 A6 vs A77 Elite Academy 06G N 1 vs.L30 Surge G062

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153855  Roy West Park  12:30 PM  4109 A6 vs A27 Elite Academy 06G N 4 vs.Avalanche 06 Black1

Bracket - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153867  Legacy Events Center  05:30 PM  2021 A8 vs A6Avalanche 06 Black North 3 vs.7 Elite Academy 06G N2

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153860  Bonneville Jr. High  10:30 AM  3005 A4 vs A6Impact 06 MA1 1 vs.7 Elite Academy 06G N1

Bracket - Tuesday, September 24, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153878  Bluffdale Park  05:30 PM  9 A3 vs A6USA Premier 06G - SU 2 vs.7 Elite Academy 06G N1

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153864  Roy West Park  04:30 PM  4110 A6 vs A17 Elite Academy 06G N 1 vs.L30 Masia G065

Bracket - Saturday, March 28, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181135  Roy West Park  12:30 PM  4109 A6 vs A47 Elite Academy 06G N   vs.Impact 06 MA1 

Bracket - Saturday, April 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181124  Barlow Park  04:00 PM  4902 A7 vs A6L30 Surge G06   vs.7 Elite Academy 06G N 

Bracket - Saturday, April 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181130  Bellview Elem.  12:30 PM  3012 A2 vs A6Avalanche 06 Black   vs.7 Elite Academy 06G N 

Bracket - Monday, April 20, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181153  Roy West Park  05:30 PM  4109 A6 vs A37 Elite Academy 06G N   vs.USA Premier 06G - SU 

Bracket - Saturday, April 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181127  RACTBD  03:00 PM  TBDB A9 vs A6La Roca-K Nydegger   vs.7 Elite Academy 06G N 

Bracket - Monday, April 27, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181142  Roy West Park  05:30 PM  4109 A6 vs A87 Elite Academy 06G N   vs.Avalanche 06 Black North 

Bracket - Saturday, May 02, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181139  TBD   --    --  A1 vs A6L30 Masia G06   vs.7 Elite Academy 06G N 

Bracket - Monday, May 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181155  Roy West Park  05:30 PM  4109 A6 vs A57 Elite Academy 06G N   vs.United Academy - JH1 G06