Team Schedules - Girls 14U Premier 2
       


L30 Surge G06 -- (0430-01CG14-0270)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Wednesday, September 04, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153881  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3005 A4 vs A7Impact 06 MA1 0 vs.L30 Surge G061

Bracket - Monday, September 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153849  Roy West Park  05:00 PM  4109 A6 vs A77 Elite Academy 06G N 1 vs.L30 Surge G062

Bracket - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153861  Barlow Park  05:30 PM  4902 A7 vs A3L30 Surge G06 3 vs.USA Premier 06G - SU2

Bracket - Wednesday, September 25, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153873  RAC  07:15 PM  5 A9 vs A7La Roca-K Nydegger 1 vs.L30 Surge G062

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153868  Barlow Park  05:30 PM  4902 A7 vs A1L30 Surge G06 0 vs.L30 Masia G064

Bracket - Monday, October 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153866  Mount Lewis  05:30 PM  2640 A7 vs A5L30 Surge G06 0 vs.United Academy - JH1 G061

Bracket - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153876  Falcon Park  05:30 PM  3052 A2 vs A7Avalanche 06 Black 0 vs.L30 Surge G060

Bracket - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153853  Barlow Park  05:30 PM  4903 A7 vs A8L30 Surge G06 3 vs.Avalanche 06 Black North0

Bracket - Saturday, April 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181124  Barlow Park  04:00 PM  4902 A7 vs A6L30 Surge G06   vs.7 Elite Academy 06G N 

Bracket - Monday, April 13, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181148  Barlow Park  05:30 PM  4902 A7 vs A9L30 Surge G06   vs.La Roca-K Nydegger 

Bracket - Saturday, April 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181136  Bluffdale Park  12:30 PM  9 A3 vs A7USA Premier 06G - SU   vs.L30 Surge G06 

Bracket - Monday, April 20, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181128  Legacy Events Center  05:30 PM  2021 A8 vs A7Avalanche 06 Black North   vs.L30 Surge G06 

Bracket - Saturday, April 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181141  American Fork Jr  12:30 PM  5002 A5 vs A7United Academy - JH1 G06   vs.L30 Surge G06 

Bracket - Monday, April 27, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181151  Barlow Park  05:30 PM  4902 A7 vs A2L30 Surge G06   vs.Avalanche 06 Black 

Bracket - Monday, May 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181156  Barlow Park  05:30 PM  4902 A7 vs A4L30 Surge G06   vs.Impact 06 MA1 

Bracket - Saturday, May 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 181143  TBD   --    --  A1 vs A7L30 Masia G06   vs.L30 Surge G06