Team Schedules - Boys 11U Premier Purple
       


Utah Rangers FC 09 -- (0558-01XB11-0041)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Monday, August 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153027  IHC Fields  06:00 PM  5166 A2 vs A9Utah Rangers FC 09 16 vs.La Roca - N. Lopez2

Bracket - Wednesday, September 04, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 152998  Hidden Village  05:30 PM  1068 A1 vs A2Murray S.C. Black B09 SS 1 vs.Utah Rangers FC 096

Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 152999  Geneva Elementary  08:30 AM  5314 A2 vs A4Utah Rangers FC 09 7 vs.Sparta B09 Premier JK4

Bracket - Thursday, September 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153003  McCall Park  06:30 PM  4075 A6 vs A2Rampage 09 CSH 1 vs.Utah Rangers FC 0911

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153010  Grandview Park (Provo)  12:30 PM  5023 A8 vs A2Provo Futbol Academy 09 3 vs.Utah Rangers FC 096

Bracket - Wednesday, October 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153022  Deerfield Elementary  05:30 PM  5310 A5 vs A2Utah Surf 09 FS 1 vs.Utah Rangers FC 0911

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153017  IHC Fields  12:30 PM  5166 A2 vs A3Utah Rangers FC 09 4 vs.Wasatch SC 09B - CD1

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153024  Geneva Elementary  11:00 AM  5314 A2 vs A7Utah Rangers FC 09 5 vs.La Roca - R Lemon1

Bracket - Monday, March 23, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167801  IHC Fields  06:00 PM  5166 A2 vs A6Utah Rangers FC 09   vs.Rampage 09 CSH 

Bracket - Saturday, March 28, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167796  IHC Fields  10:30 AM  5166 A2 vs A1Utah Rangers FC 09   vs.Murray S.C. Black B09 SS 

Bracket - Monday, April 13, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167822  Spanish Fork Sports Park  05:30 PM  5666 A7 vs A2La Roca - R Lemon   vs.Utah Rangers FC 09 

Bracket - Saturday, April 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167797  RACTBD  03:00 PM  TBDC A4 vs A2Sparta B09 Premier JK   vs.Utah Rangers FC 09 

Bracket - Saturday, April 25, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167820  IHC Fields  04:30 PM  5166 A2 vs A5Utah Rangers FC 09   vs.Utah Surf 09 FS 

Bracket - Saturday, May 02, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167808  IHC Fields  10:30 AM  5166 A2 vs A8Utah Rangers FC 09   vs.Provo Futbol Academy 09 

Bracket - Monday, May 04, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167825  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  3 A9 vs A2La Roca - N. Lopez   vs.Utah Rangers FC 09 

Bracket - Saturday, May 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167815  Barnes Park  10:30 AM  4000 A3 vs A2Wasatch SC 09B - CD   vs.Utah Rangers FC 09