Team Schedules - Boys 11U Premier Purple
       


Murray S.C. Black B09 SS -- (0106-01XB11-0182)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Monday, August 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153025  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  3 A9 vs A1La Roca - N. Lopez 3 vs.Murray S.C. Black B09 SS7

Bracket - Wednesday, September 04, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 152998  Hidden Village  05:30 PM  1068 A1 vs A2Murray S.C. Black B09 SS 1 vs.Utah Rangers FC 096

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153004  Hidden Village  04:00 PM  1068 A1 vs A4Murray S.C. Black B09 SS 4 vs.Sparta B09 Premier JK3

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153007  Hidden Village  01:00 PM  1068 A1 vs A5Murray S.C. Black B09 SS 9 vs.Utah Surf 09 FS0

Bracket - Monday, September 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153016  Spanish Fork Sports Park  06:45 PM  5665 A7 vs A1La Roca - R Lemon 1 vs.Murray S.C. Black B09 SS2

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153012  McCall Park  10:00 AM  4075 A6 vs A1Rampage 09 CSH 0 vs.Murray S.C. Black B09 SS5

Bracket - Tuesday, October 01, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153002  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  3 A3 vs A1Wasatch SC 09B - CD 4 vs.Murray S.C. Black B09 SS5

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 153020  Hidden Village  11:30 AM  1068 A1 vs A8Murray S.C. Black B09 SS 1 vs.Provo Futbol Academy 090

Bracket - Saturday, March 28, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167796  IHC Fields  10:30 AM  5166 A2 vs A1Utah Rangers FC 09   vs.Murray S.C. Black B09 SS 

Bracket - Friday, April 10, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167800  Hidden Village  06:00 PM  1068 A1 vs A3Murray S.C. Black B09 SS   vs.Wasatch SC 09B - CD 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167802  RACTBD  07:00 PM  TBDB A4 vs A1Sparta B09 Premier JK   vs.Murray S.C. Black B09 SS 

Bracket - Saturday, April 18, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167814  Hidden Village  10:30 AM  1068 A1 vs A7Murray S.C. Black B09 SS   vs.La Roca - R Lemon 

Bracket - Monday, April 20, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167818  Sertoma Park  05:30 PM  5082 A8 vs A1Provo Futbol Academy 09   vs.Murray S.C. Black B09 SS 

Bracket - Monday, April 27, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167823  Hidden Village  05:30 PM  1068 A1 vs A9Murray S.C. Black B09 SS   vs.La Roca - N. Lopez 

Bracket - Saturday, May 02, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167805  Deerfield Elementary  10:30 AM  5310 A5 vs A1Utah Surf 09 FS   vs.Murray S.C. Black B09 SS 

Bracket - Saturday, May 09, 2020
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 167810  Hidden Village  10:30 AM  1068 A1 vs A6Murray S.C. Black B09 SS   vs.Rampage 09 CSH