Team Schedules - Girls Under 13
       


NUCS Panthers 07 -- (0526-06DG13-1718)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Thursday, August 29, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 188768  Healey Park  05:30 PM  5781 A4 vs A9NUCS Panthers 07 5 vs.Shooters SC 07 White (HR)1

Bracket - Thursday, September 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 188772  Aspen Elementary  05:30 PM  5006 A2 vs A4NUCS Baby Goats 07 5 vs.NUCS Panthers 070

Bracket - Wednesday, September 11, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 188775  Aspen Elementary  05:30 PM  5006 A1 vs A4NUCS AllStars FC 07 0 vs.NUCS Panthers 075

Bracket - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 188779  Healey Park  05:30 PM  5781 A4 vs A6NUCS Panthers 07 2 vs.NUCS Thunder 074

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 188793  Healey Park  01:30 PM  5781 A3 vs A4NUCS Blizzards 07 1 vs.NUCS Panthers 072

Bracket - Thursday, September 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 188797  Healey Park  05:30 PM  5781 A4 vs A5NUCS Panthers 07 3 vs.NUCS Rampage 072

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 188801  Healey Park  10:00 AM  5781 A4 vs A7NUCS Panthers 07 9 vs.Provo Fury FC - 01 - GU130

Bracket - Monday, September 30, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 188786  Franklin Soccer Field  05:30 PM  5875 A8 vs A4Provo Fury FC - GU13 0 vs.NUCS Panthers 072

Bracket - Thursday, October 10, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 188806  Healey Park  05:30 PM  5781 A4 vs A3NUCS Panthers 07 1 vs.NUCS Blizzards 071

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 188809  Healey Park  10:30 AM  5781 A5 vs A4NUCS Rampage 07 0 vs.NUCS Panthers 072