2018 - 2019 State Premier League
VENUE:  Sertoma Park
FIELD:  Sertoma Pk. East (Centennial MS)
FIELD#:  5081

  Saturday, August 25, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldHome TeamScore Away TeamScoreFlight
 495708  Sertoma Park  08:30 AM  5081 UAFC - NF 06B 0 vs.AFC Apex 06 Black4Boys 13U Premier 1 Bracket
 496168  Sertoma Park  10:30 AM  5081 UAFC - KC 03B 5 vs.Forza FC 03 PM2Boys 16U Premier 1 Bracket

  Saturday, September 08, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldHome TeamScore Away TeamScoreFlight
 495709  Sertoma Park  08:30 AM  5081 UAFC - NF 06B 2 vs.Sparta B06 Premier JK7Boys 13U Premier 1 Bracket

  Monday, September 10, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldHome TeamScore Away TeamScoreFlight
 496169  Sertoma Park  06:00 PM  5081 UAFC - KC 03B 1 vs.Rampage 03 MS1Boys 16U Premier 1 Bracket

  Saturday, September 22, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldHome TeamScore Away TeamScoreFlight
 496137  Sertoma Park  02:30 PM  5081 UAFC - KC 03B 3 vs.La Roca S-KN2Boys 16U Premier 1 Bracket

  Monday, October 08, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldHome TeamScore Away TeamScoreFlight
 496152  Sertoma Park  05:30 PM  5081 UAFC - KC 03B 6 vs.USA Premier 03B - RM3Boys 16U Premier 1 Bracket

  Thursday, October 11, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldHome TeamScore Away TeamScoreFlight
 495716  Sertoma Park  05:30 PM  5081 UAFC - NF 06B 2 vs.Forza FC 06 DN4Boys 13U Premier 1 Bracket

  Friday, October 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldHome TeamScore Away TeamScoreFlight
 495722  Sertoma Park  05:30 PM  5081 UAFC - NF 06B 0 vs.USA Premier 06B - PR4Boys 13U Premier 1 Bracket

  Saturday, March 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldHome TeamScore Away TeamScoreFlight
 544923  Sertoma Park  02:30 PM  5081 UAFC - NF 06B 0 vs.7 Elite Academy 06B3Boys 13U Premier 1 Bracket

  Monday, April 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldHome TeamScore Away TeamScoreFlight
 544936  Sertoma Park  06:00 PM  5081 UAFC - NF 06B 2 vs.UAFC - TF 06B1Boys 13U Premier 1 Bracket

  Friday, April 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldHome TeamScore Away TeamScoreFlight
 814124  Sertoma Park  05:30 PM  5081 UAFC - KC 02G 5 vs.Utah Surf 02 BH1Girls 17U Premier 2 Bracket

  Saturday, April 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldHome TeamScore Away TeamScoreFlight
 544928  Sertoma Park  08:30 AM  5081 UAFC - NF 06B 2 vs.La Roca - RH3Boys 13U Premier 1 Bracket
 814135  Sertoma Park  02:30 PM  5081 UAFC - KC 02G 2 vs.Rampage 02 RL4Girls 17U Premier 2 Bracket

  Monday, May 06, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldHome TeamScore Away TeamScoreFlight
 814119  Sertoma Park  05:30 PM  5081 UAFC - KC 02G 1 vs.Murray S.C. Black JM0Girls 17U Premier 2 Bracket

  Tuesday, May 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldHome TeamScore Away TeamScoreFlight
 544943  Sertoma Park  05:30 PM  5081 UAFC - NF 06B 0 vs.La Roca S-CS3Boys 13U Premier 1 Bracket

  Saturday, May 11, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldHome TeamScore Away TeamScoreFlight
 814141  Sertoma Park  12:30 PM  5081 UAFC - KC 02G 1 vs.Utah Storm 02 - Lewis2Girls 17U Premier 2 Bracket


Printed On: Monday, December 09, 2019  7:05:05 PM