Team Schedules - 03 Boys Metro A
       


Blue Knights 03 (UL) -- (0118-01CB14-1324)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706383  Crescent MS  01:30 PM  No A5 vs A10Blue Knights 03 (UL) 3 vs.Razzia 03 Rage2

Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706418  Crescent MS  12:30 PM  No A2 vs A5Sparta 03 DF 3 vs.Blue Knights 03 (UL)0

Bracket - Monday, April 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706393  Willow Creek Park, Sandy  06:00 PM  3105 A5 vs A3Blue Knights 03 (UL) 5 vs.Cottonwood FC 03 Red BW1

Bracket - Friday, April 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706428  Falcon Park  06:00 PM  3052 A5 vs A6Blue Knights 03 (UL) 3 vs.USA Elite 03B - DN2

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706403  Riley Elem.  04:15 PM  1128 A7 vs A5UDA 03B Blue 1 vs.Blue Knights 03 (UL)1

Bracket - Friday, April 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706433  Bellview Elem.  06:00 PM  3012 A5 vs A8Blue Knights 03 (UL) 3 vs.Impact PW0

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706400  Stansbury HS  04:30 PM  2063 A1 vs A5Elite FC 03B Black 1 vs.Blue Knights 03 (UL)4

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706417  Bluffdale Park  12:30 PM  16 A11 vs A5USA Elite 03B - MGG 1 vs.Blue Knights 03 (UL)2

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706412  Park City Sports Complex  08:30 AM  1121 A9 vs A5Park City SC B03 White 0 vs.Blue Knights 03 (UL)12

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706426  Crescent MS  03:20 PM  No A5 vs A4Blue Knights 03 (UL) 4 vs.VKCOBRAS 2003 Galindo3